src/build.xml
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:54:01 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 14501
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:16:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 14501: licenseRestrictions is loaded from <source.path> directory
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 13:13:56 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14402. Added a property to bypass the checkReferencedOrganizations check.
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:17:22 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 14208: Extract import/export translation out of servlet into a new file
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:43:07 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14123. The user will now see the 'Tomcat not restarted' message after one of the normal build tasks.
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:09:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé Compile VersionUtility_data.xsql in compile.apply.module task
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 13:13:08 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 14123. The correct message when loging in after a compile.complete.deploy and without restarting tomcat
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 14:56:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé merge with pi
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 18:28:40 +0200 Asier Lostalé [life-cycle] Use new WebService3
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:12:11 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Add sample data for QA team
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:05:40 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 13241. Deployed files will now be synchronized instead of being simply copied. This will then delete files which no longer exist in the sources folder of Openbravo (such as no longer compiled classes)
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:29:24 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12683. Committed previous fix but with two improvements:
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:31:37 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Fixed classpath problem in classes which use reflection
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 18:42:12 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Fixed compilation of ApplyModule related tasks so that the newest version of ApplyModule is indeed used.
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 18:08:35 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Moved ApplyModule to update.database from the compilation. Added pre-compilation subtask to ApplyModule (which compiles just the classes that ApplyModule needs). Corrected warning/error messages and status codes to improve compatibility with old Rebuild Window.
Fri, 28 May 2010 17:16:48 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Added missing fork properties to several javac calls
Fri, 21 May 2010 10:24:46 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Merged pi into branch
Fri, 07 May 2010 09:29:16 +0200 Antonio Moreno [DynamicRebuildWindow] Replaced hardcoded references to specific states in the window, and added necessary logic to handle this.
Mon, 17 May 2010 13:54:40 +0200 Asier Lostalé Related to bug 12683: Revert changes
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:29:37 +0200 Martin Taal Added copying of xml files from src-test to output path when running tests
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:08:30 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12175: Deploy mode 'none' doesn't work properly.
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:51:11 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12683: Oracle build takes a lot of time
Fri, 09 Apr 2010 11:58:37 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12833. Now compile warnings will not appear in the rebuild window, as they are not relevant for common users.
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 11:15:56 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Made webservices test to halt on failure
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 14:01:49 +0200 Priya Muthukumar Fixed issue 12880 Create a ant task to call the webservices test
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:18:54 +0200 Antonio Moreno [validations] First version of the validations project
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:20:53 +0000 Gorka Gil Change Openbravo S.L. for Openbravo S.L.U.
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:49:11 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 12395. compile.complete.war will now set the system status correctly.
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:40:47 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 12251: JARs repackaged to avoid class collision
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:56:41 +0100 Iván Perdomo Merge changes from PI
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 23:30:14 +0100 Martin Taal Removed SystemLanguage method and repaired copyright year
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:15:25 +0100 Martin Taal Modules can now add domain types
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 22:40:48 +0100 Martin Taal Also copy non-source files from modules/src directory to build directory
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 08:03:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé [reference] merge with pi
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 08:21:08 +0100 Asier Lostalé [reference] merge with pi
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:50:53 +0100 Asier Lostalé [reference] Allow src-wad extension within modules
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:46:50 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 11360: AD_TextInterfaces clean up in the translation
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:39:47 +0100 Asier Lostalé Allow module by module validation
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:17:27 +0100 Antonio Moreno Added different message for the WAD validations for the rebuild popup.
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 10:10:32 +0100 Antonio Moreno Set system status at the end of smartbuild
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:52:51 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge with pi
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:49:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Minor refinements.
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:34:46 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Added macrodef to improve the maintenance of the management of current state in the build.
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:42:08 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge from pi, revision 3d128ca57533
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:48:35 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Final changes in Improved Upgrade Process
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:19:42 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] New window
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 12:59:17 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Deleting ad_error_log for current system status before adding any log.
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 15:43:09 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupgrade] Merge with pi
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 15:36:21 +0100 Antonio Moreno [newupdate] Initial implementation of the Improved Upgrade Process phases
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:11:41 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] WADValidation comes back to src-wad
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 13:15:31 +0100 Asier Lostalé [mod-check] WADValidation executed by ant task, removed from WAD
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:17:21 +0100 Martin Taal fixes issue 11387: Enable isInAdministratorMode() also in case of user \"0\" independent of its role
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 09:56:47 +0100 Martin Taal fixes issue 11160: ant export.sample.data does only export client named \"SmallBazaar\"
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:37:04 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 0009015
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:32:04 +0200 David Baz Fayos Now 'skins' folder of a module must be just in the second level after web folder
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 11:23:50 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009015: WAD should check that the compiling window/tabs must have an indentifier
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 10:18:40 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 4038: Improve SqlC performance at compile time
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:15:48 +0200 Iván Perdomo [cr2] Point webservice consumer classes to centralrepository, code cleanup
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:31:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cr2] merge with pi
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:22:21 +0200 Asier Lostalé [cr2] merge with pi