src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:59:55 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 33650: code review improvements
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:54:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 33650:Add columns in AD_Org table to persist data in order
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:53:25 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Related to issue 38437: Scheduled process launches one time more than expected.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:44:10 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 37500. removed ad_module/ad_module_install version_id columns
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:27:38 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 37500. Removed ad_heartbeat_log.code_revision column
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 18:37:51 +0200 Stefan Hühner Issue 37500. Remove ad_system_info.code_revision column completely.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:24:04 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixes issue 38437: Scheduled process launches one repetition more than expected.
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 13:45:45 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 37827: [ri] [cr] Code review improvements
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:30:37 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 37898. Code Review changes.
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:12:35 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 37357:Create Lines From popup on Invoice windows slow
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 11:32:12 +0100 David Miguelez fixed bug 36829: can't display long process execution logs
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 13:45:29 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [ri] Shared flag is always readonly
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:57:46 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [ri] Improvements in Box/Unbox grid
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 19:30:18 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos pi merge
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:54:41 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos pi merge
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:38:16 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [ri] Box and Unbox processes
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:19:21 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [ri] Added data model, windows and sequence management code
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:18:59 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] DB/AD adjustments
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:18:59 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Use a UUID to uniquely identify each cluster node
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:19:00 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Renamed the field showing the leader of a service as "Master Node"
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:07:25 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Add more missing AD information
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:28:43 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] AD changes/improvements
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 20:06:36 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Add missing help/description for the new AD elements
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 08:54:50 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Merge with pi
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:41:58 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] For the moment, the threshold is not configurable
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:28:00 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] Add missing AD_Element
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:31:16 +0100 Carlos Aristu [ha] AD Infrastructure
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 11:59:57 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 37239. Code Review changes:
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 01:57:38 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 37239:Negative quantity is invoiced if Credit Memo is used for
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:36:51 -0500 Armaignac Fixes issue 37376: Stock Reservation of partially invoiced and not shipped order
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:04:05 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 36466: Code review improvements
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:41:43 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Related to issue 36466: renamed some fields
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:55:15 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 36466. Code Review Changes:
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:59:09 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 36466: "Copy from order" refactor to Process Definition
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 09:22:20 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 37378: field name Entity Alias should be renamed to Clause Left Part
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:57:15 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes Issue 0036952: Support for SVG image format.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 14:11:51 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 36576: Code review improvements
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:30:21 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 36576. Moves Inventory Status and IsVirtual fields
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 18:50:27 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 36537: Store the response of an action also in c_import_entry
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 11:29:39 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed 36504: remove references to Basic Edition and Trial Subscription
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:58:41 -0400 Nono Carballo Related to Issue 36400: Allow AUM fields be shown in grid view in Goods Movement window
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:45:55 -0400 Nono Carballo Related to Issue 36400: Added AUM fields to M_MOVEMENT based windows
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 10:18:01 +0200 David Miguelez [w-is] Fixes several problems
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:17:03 +0200 David Miguelez [w-is] Fixes done to Change Inventory Status button
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:23:15 +0200 David Miguelez [w-is] Allows to modify the Inventory Status of a Storage Bin through the drop
Fri, 05 May 2017 13:54:30 +0200 David Miguelez [w-is] Adds Virtual Bin fields/columns in locator table.
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:28:38 +0100 David Miguelez [w-is] Adds Inventory Status column in Manage Reservations PickAndEdit
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:15:35 +0100 David Miguelez [w-is] Adds button to change Status of Locator
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:44:02 +0100 David Miguelez [w-is] Deactivates allowNegativeStock flag at Client Information Level.
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:25:20 +0100 David Miguelez [w-is] Adds ModuleScript to set the correct Inventory Status for each Client
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 09:33:20 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [w-is] Useful code extracted from initial project
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:06:04 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 35696: Code review improvements
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:32:25 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes issue 35696: Cannot use accounting dimensions in return material
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 12:37:35 -0400 Armaignac Fixes issue 35270: Wrong Sales Order reservation with a voided partial shipment
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:20:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [no-wad] pi merge
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:41:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé [no-wad] pi merge
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:32:53 +0100 Asier Lostalé [no-wad] deprecated Master Detail From tab field
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:11:21 +0100 Asier Lostalé [no-wad] deprecated sort tab column
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:23:05 -0500 Mark Related to issue 35015: Code review improvements
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:10:54 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 34781: Fix API change