Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:33:55 +0530Tax credit account has been used instead of Tax liability account.
Sathiyan Sivaprakasam <sathiyan.sivaprakasam@openbravo.com> [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:33:55 +0530] rev 6798
Tax credit account has been used instead of Tax liability account.

Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:18:39 +0530Fixes issue 12590: error to save a new record in withholding account tab.
Harikrishnan Raja <harikrishnan.raja@openbravo.com> [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:18:39 +0530] rev 6797
Fixes issue 12590: error to save a new record in withholding account tab.

Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:59:29 +0100Fixes issue 12458
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:59:29 +0100] rev 6796
Fixes issue 12458
Improved comparison of figures, taking into account
different precisions

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 23:55:49 +0100fixes issue 12458: It is not possible to cancel a payment with witholding
David Alsasua <david.alsasua@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 23:55:49 +0100] rev 6795
fixes issue 12458: It is not possible to cancel a payment with witholding

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 22:04:37 +0100Fixes issue 12756: Menu HTML code is not generated when using hideMenu
Iván Perdomo <ivan.perdomo@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 22:04:37 +0100] rev 6794
Fixes issue 12756: Menu HTML code is not generated when using hideMenu

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:57:34 +0530Fixes issue 8530: RFE: 2.50 Popup of copy lines for Goods Receipt - Attribute values
Sivaraman Rajagopal <sivaraman.rajagopal@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:57:34 +0530] rev 6793
Fixes issue 8530: RFE: 2.50 Popup of copy lines for Goods Receipt - Attribute values

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:54:39 +0530Fixes issue 12112: in dimensional reports move the position of combo currency.
Harikrishnan Raja <harikrishnan.raja@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:54:39 +0530] rev 6792
Fixes issue 12112: in dimensional reports move the position of combo currency.

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:10:19 +0530Fixes Issue 12589: Remove AD_ORG_ID from the constraint
Balamurugan Ramadoss <balamurugan.ramadoss@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:10:19 +0530] rev 6791
Fixes Issue 12589: Remove AD_ORG_ID from the constraint

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:15:00 +0100Related to issue 11971. Improved the log: now a diff of the two versions of the function or trigger will be shown, so that the developer knows more precisely what he needs to fix.
Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:15:00 +0100] rev 6790
Related to issue 11971. Improved the log: now a diff of the two versions of the function or trigger will be shown, so that the developer knows more precisely what he needs to fix.

Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:11:14 +0100fixed bug 12713: It is not possible the change the order of menu entries
Asier Lostalé <asier.lostale@openbravo.com> [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 09:11:14 +0100] rev 6789
fixed bug 12713: It is not possible the change the order of menu entries