Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:18:59 +0200Related to issue 19819: code review, use js compare method
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 10:18:59 +0200] rev 16805
Related to issue 19819: code review, use js compare method

Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:43:35 +0200Fixed bug 19819 Add logic to catch division by 0 in Add details
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:43:35 +0200] rev 16804
Fixed bug 19819 Add logic to catch division by 0 in Add details
Add logic to catch division by 0 when change actual converted
in Add Details in Payment In window.

Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:53:40 +0200fixed bug 20589 JS and Java error trying to convert string in number
Naiara Martinez <naiara.martinez@openbravo.com> [Fri, 01 Jun 2012 14:53:40 +0200] rev 16803
fixed bug 20589 JS and Java error trying to convert string in number

Thu, 31 May 2012 17:10:45 +0200fixed bug 20647 Remove duplicated constraint
Naiara Martinez <naiara.martinez@openbravo.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:10:45 +0200] rev 16802
fixed bug 20647 Remove duplicated constraint

Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:52:58 +0200Fixed issue 20726: Removed implicit dependencies in i18n.ftl
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 20:52:58 +0200] rev 16801
Fixed issue 20726: Removed implicit dependencies in i18n.ftl

Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:13:37 +0200Fixed issue 20523: Status bar buttons are not hided by the status bar fields.
Guillermo Álvarez de Eulate <guillermo.alvarez@openbravo.com> [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:13:37 +0200] rev 16800
Fixed issue 20523: Status bar buttons are not hided by the status bar fields.

css Overflow property has been set as hidden for the left size of the statusBar. When the status bar has too many fields they are hided and the next / prev / close buttons always are visible.

Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:45:52 +0200Fixed bug 20038: Cheli Pineda's contribution. Set taxamt/taxbaseamt fields in Create Lines From
Naiara Martinez <naiara.martinez@openbravo.com> [Wed, 06 Jun 2012 12:45:52 +0200] rev 16799
Fixed bug 20038: Cheli Pineda's contribution. Set taxamt/taxbaseamt fields in Create Lines From

Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:13:27 +0200Copyright date info correctly updated.
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:13:27 +0200] rev 16798
Copyright date info correctly updated.

Thu, 31 May 2012 17:35:55 +0200Fixes issue 20183: gl journal is checked like posted when there is not lines.
Ioritz Cia <ioritz.cia@openbravo.com> [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:35:55 +0200] rev 16797
Fixes issue 20183: gl journal is checked like posted when there is not lines.

Fri, 08 Jun 2012 22:05:36 +0200Added additional example method
Martin Taal <martin.taal@openbravo.com> [Fri, 08 Jun 2012 22:05:36 +0200] rev 16796
Added additional example method