src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TAB.xml
Fri, 29 May 2015 13:58:50 +0200 Inigo Sanchez Related issue 29602: Changed UI pattern to read only mode in some tabs
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:20:41 -0500 Fernando Soto Fixed bug 25355: Long time to show the lines on the payment in/out windows
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:28:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.1
Fri, 08 May 2015 14:02:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29827: Open/Close Period Control shows calendars associated to organizations
Thu, 21 May 2015 09:19:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.4
Fri, 08 May 2015 14:02:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29823: Open/Close Period Control shows calendars associated to organizations
Fri, 08 May 2015 14:02:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 29823: Open/Close Period Control shows calendars associated to organizations
Fri, 08 May 2015 22:36:28 +0200 Martin Taal Related to issue 29766: Retail Operations Buffer: store all transactions in operations table before processing
Mon, 04 May 2015 13:18:25 +0200 Sandra Huguet Related to Issue 29559 added description in stock tab
Mon, 04 May 2015 10:38:45 +0200 David Miguelez Related to Issue 29559. Adds Help documentation plus does not show
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:04:34 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes issue 29559. Adds Stock Tab in Product Window
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 16:03:04 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 28819 place the description in the correct field
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:52:37 +0100 Jorge Garcia Fixed issue 28819: Include "Accounting" tab in Internal Consumption
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 15:27:01 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 28821: Process Request window should display background processes
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:09:37 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fix issue 28681: Return to Vendor Shipment pick/edit shows lines of any org
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:58:32 -0500 Fernando Soto 28258: "Non Business Day" tab should be hidden
Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:47:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge unit cost project.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:32:58 +0530 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 27395. Implements feat. Req. to add info about Product Unit Cost.
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:08:13 +0530 Reinaldo Guerra Fixed bug 27664: Accounting tab is missing in return material receipt window
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 12:05:44 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:41:49 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] fixed filter clause
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:14 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:43:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete unnecessary window
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:35:10 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:33:39 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 09:29:15 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] Backed out changeset cbb5cef5278f
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:54:20 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] delete old manual datasources
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:08:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] new orphan lines grid and fixed filters
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:07:00 +0100 Sandra Huguet [hqlpickandexecute] merge to PI
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:46:11 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Adds Window, Tab and Fields for new RFC Pick and Execute
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:18:57 +0200 Augusto Mauch [hqlpickandexecute] Adds the window, tab and fields for the new HQL P&E window
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:25:55 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:15:58 -0500 Fernando Soto Fix issue 26691: Period control should be hidden.
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:21:13 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 28041 update helps and descriptions fields related to Cost Adjust
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:18:33 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:30:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR14Q3.2
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:28:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 27918: User Defined Accounting Report Setup shows tree view
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 17:06:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet [costAdj] code review
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:48:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi 24890:cf52e1e13e95
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:59:02 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdjs]display logics
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 11:42:51 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]reactivate landed cost
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 08:56:54 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Avoid unselect of matched records.
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 20:59:44 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]implementation doc landed cost cost
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 16:32:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Merge from pi 02687eeace5e revision.
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 10:02:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add match from invoice PE.
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 08:36:35 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costAdj]landed costs: accounting process implementation
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:46:53 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost matching tables.
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:44:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add cost adj related tab and field to product window.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:27:16 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost process.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:39:54 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Inventory Amount Update Process
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:17:32 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costadj] cost adj accounting process: modules script to initialize accounting tables in acct schema
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:43:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add landed cost window and tab in receipt.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 15:02:59 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add lc type and dist algorithm windows.
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 14:07:34 +0200 Miguel A. Alsasua [costadj] improvements in cost adj accounting process
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 15:17:36 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Fixes issue in tree definition of adjustment lines.
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 14:24:37 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costadj] Inventories per Inventory Amount Update Line table
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:24:36 +0200 Miguel de Juana [costAdj] Inventory Amount Update tables, windows, callouts...
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 12:28:37 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [costadj]Add CostAdjustment process basic implementation.