database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE_TRL.xml
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:06:47 +0000 Iván Perdomo Merged changes from ajaxgrids branch.
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:03:40 +0000 Pablo Sabore DAL Branch Merge. Payment Aging Balance, Budget Report, IBAN
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 20:27:08 +0000 Anthony Wolski Heartbeat branch merged to trunk
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 17:49:13 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged security review project r3593
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:01:34 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Merged 'psm-review' branch.
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 17:57:36 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Merge requisitions branch
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 07:32:16 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1926291 ] QA-SAL Better message for constraint C_BPSALCAT_SALCAT_DFROM_UN_KEY.
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:47:29 +0000 Carlos Romero Feature request [1889649] - historic salary category -
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 18:07:15 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1904162 ] QA-MAS Window Accounting Report
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 13:55:16 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1788596 ] Drag&Drop menu messages can not be translated - Lost translation
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 17:23:17 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: [1852662] Now it is not possible to change the password for an unsaved user, in this case an error is raised.
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 17:42:44 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix: [1874503] Added message: skiping accounting configuration
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:20:21 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix: [1842335] Changed the way of presenting log to the user
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 10:37:03 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1788596 ] Added spanish translations for messages.
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:33:31 +0000 Carlos Romero Modified PostgreSQL post script in order to include C_DEBT_PAYMENT_GENERATE modification tules