Wed, 23 May 2012 10:43:17 +0200fixed bug 20566 show Product name in 'create lines from' popup
Naiara Martinez <naiara.martinez@openbravo.com> [Wed, 23 May 2012 10:43:17 +0200] rev 16671
fixed bug 20566 show Product name in 'create lines from' popup

Mon, 28 May 2012 12:22:58 +0200Fixes issue 20337: Message shown if OBUIAPP_ShowSingleRecordFilterMsg is true
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:22:58 +0200] rev 16670
Fixes issue 20337: Message shown if OBUIAPP_ShowSingleRecordFilterMsg is true

Now, before showing the message, the value of the OBUIAPP_ShowSingleRecordFilterMsg property is checked.

Mon, 28 May 2012 12:01:07 +0200Fixes issue 0020609: Project tree: nodes can be deleted even if they have
Jon Alegría <jon.alegria@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 May 2012 12:01:07 +0200] rev 16669
Fixes issue 0020609: Project tree: nodes can be deleted even if they have
child structure assigned

Fri, 25 May 2012 14:47:07 +0200Related to issue 20262: remove unused code
Mikel Irurita <mikel.irurita@openbravo.com> [Fri, 25 May 2012 14:47:07 +0200] rev 16668
Related to issue 20262: remove unused code

Mon, 21 May 2012 09:43:34 +0200Fixed bug 20262 Reconcile transactions disabled and enabled for accounting
Sandra Huguet <sandra.huguet@openbravo.com> [Mon, 21 May 2012 09:43:34 +0200] rev 16667
Fixed bug 20262 Reconcile transactions disabled and enabled for accounting
Add logic in DocFINReconciliation.java to reconcile transactions
disabled and enabled for accounting

Mon, 28 May 2012 09:46:33 +0200Fix issue 20417: Control Amount field should be removed from GL Journal Batch window
Naiara Garcia <naiara.garcia@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:46:33 +0200] rev 16666
Fix issue 20417: Control Amount field should be removed from GL Journal Batch window

Mon, 28 May 2012 09:44:13 +0200Fix issue 0020437: Wrong selector in Purchasing plan window
Naiara Garcia <naiara.garcia@openbravo.com> [Mon, 28 May 2012 09:44:13 +0200] rev 16665
Fix issue 0020437: Wrong selector in Purchasing plan window

Sun, 27 May 2012 20:33:39 +0200CI: merge back from main
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Sun, 27 May 2012 20:33:39 +0200] rev 16664
CI: merge back from main

Sun, 27 May 2012 20:25:27 +0200CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16662
RM packaging bot <staff.rm@openbravo.com> [Sun, 27 May 2012 20:25:27 +0200] rev 16663
CI: update AD_MODULE to version 16662

Sat, 26 May 2012 17:11:28 +0200Related to issue 20581: Reverted changes since SC 26-May-2012 fixes it
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Sat, 26 May 2012 17:11:28 +0200] rev 16662
Related to issue 20581: Reverted changes since SC 26-May-2012 fixes it