.hgtags
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 16:39:50 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q3.2 for changeset f252db9dde91
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 15:27:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.3
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:56:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q2.3 for changeset 6db3d7641170
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 05:05:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3.1
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:01:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q3.1 for changeset d0dee6596f28
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:09:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.2
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:01:58 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q2.2 for changeset d40ef4d2ac50
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 05:53:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q3
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 11:57:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q3 for changeset ec10d529b9bb
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 06:24:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2.1
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 05:58:30 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q2.1 for changeset 7667e8781815
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:35:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q2
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:50:42 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q2 for changeset cfff3c184b53
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 09:24:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1.3
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 15:32:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q1.3 for changeset 208b77313165
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:13:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1.2
Tue, 24 May 2016 06:46:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q1.2 for changeset ec73935a2c83
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:35:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1.1
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:03:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q1.1 for changeset d386f41fa755
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:18:41 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.6
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:07:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.6 for changeset 8828e6e8e071
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:14:59 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.5
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 05:54:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.5 for changeset 21c8ed48293c
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:34:03 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR16Q1
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:42:53 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR16Q1 for changeset ee5383e07131
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:36:17 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.4
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:46:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.4 for changeset 70df4e4c5cab
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:38:40 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.3
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 04:37:22 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.3 for changeset 9985680adffa
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:10:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.2
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:17:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.2 for changeset b6c50283d4a8
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 08:42:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.5
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:06:30 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.5 for changeset 0c91d0ae09c3
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:53:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4.1
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:41:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4.1 for changeset f698a5f953c8
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 06:04:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.4
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 04:01:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.4 for changeset 8dabadcfeceb
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:57:32 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q4
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 04:33:55 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q4 for changeset 84cd25c33900
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.3
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:40:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.3 for changeset bce57079bd43
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.2 for changeset 9320a67a9ef1
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 05:56:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2.6 for changeset 8b094ef73876
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:15:29 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.5
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:37:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2.5 for changeset f38025d616fa
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 08:35:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.1
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 07:58:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.1 for changeset e5863950c81d
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:15:36 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.4
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:42:20 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2.4 for changeset d26c43a861de
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:13:49 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 04:34:37 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3 for changeset 828faf193994
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:25:06 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.3
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:58:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2.3 for changeset 01405101d810
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 06:25:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.2
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:47:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q2.2 for changeset a28a880b5aeb
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:31:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q1.5
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:16:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q1.5 for changeset d2f1dd0d0b4c
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:28:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.1