Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:27:59 +0100fixed issue 25441: Price is set fine using unit price when qty is changed in orderline
Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate <guillermo.alvarez@openbravo.com> [Thu, 06 Feb 2014 11:27:59 +0100] rev 21925
fixed issue 25441: Price is set fine using unit price when qty is changed in orderline

Thu, 06 Feb 2014 09:53:55 +0100Fixes bug 25666: Columns are not wrongly updated when chaging rows in the grid
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Thu, 06 Feb 2014 09:53:55 +0100] rev 21924
Fixes bug 25666: Columns are not wrongly updated when chaging rows in the grid

This issue happened when the user clicked on a record (this triggers a FIC call) and then clicked on another record before the FIC response was received. What
was happening is that the FIC response was applied on the currently selected row, not on the row that trigger the FIC call. This has been fixed by checking bef
ore the FIC response is processed if the selected row has changed.

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 17:19:02 +0100Fixes issue 25630: Fixes Column name and inp column name of property fields
Augusto Mauch <augusto.mauch@openbravo.com> [Wed, 05 Feb 2014 17:19:02 +0100] rev 21923
Fixes issue 25630: Fixes Column name and inp column name of property fields

The inp column name of the property fields was obtained in the same way as the other standard fields. If a tab had two fields, one being a standard field based
on a column name i.e. myColumn, and another property field called i.e. businessPartner.myColumn, then when the combos were calculated one of them would be ove
rwritten by the other.

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:46:59 +0100fixes issue 25668: Unit price displayed in grid view in Characteristic Configuration
Carlos Aristu <carlos.aristu@openbravo.com> [Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:46:59 +0100] rev 21922
fixes issue 25668: Unit price displayed in grid view in Characteristic Configuration
subtab in Product window

Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:44:22 +0100Fixes Issue 25651. Fixes wrong code position.
David Miguelez <david.miguelez@openbravo.com> [Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:44:22 +0100] rev 21921
Fixes Issue 25651. Fixes wrong code position.

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 11:01:19 +0530Fixes Issue 0024851: Stock and valued stock report remove extra spaces in product name
Shankar Balachandran <shankar.balachandran@openbravo.com> [Wed, 05 Feb 2014 11:01:19 +0530] rev 21920
Fixes Issue 0024851: Stock and valued stock report remove extra spaces in product name

Added styling to prevent auto trimming of spaces between words.

Wed, 05 Feb 2014 01:47:44 +0100Fixes issue 25661: BOM's are not setting fine the tax rate in exploded lines
Javier Etxarri <javier.echarri@openbravo.com> [Wed, 05 Feb 2014 01:47:44 +0100] rev 21919
Fixes issue 25661: BOM's are not setting fine the tax rate in exploded lines

Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:46:37 +0100Related to issue 22376: Improved classic tabs opening with IE10
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:46:37 +0100] rev 21918
Related to issue 22376: Improved classic tabs opening with IE10
now the fix should apply for IE >= 10

Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:43:21 +0100Related to issue 22376: Prevent JS error in 'Payment Execution' popup and IE10
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:43:21 +0100] rev 21917
Related to issue 22376: Prevent JS error in 'Payment Execution' popup and IE10

Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:40:49 +0100Related to issue 22376: Prevent JS error with dojo windows and IE10
David Baz Fayos <david.baz@openbravo.com> [Tue, 04 Feb 2014 23:40:49 +0100] rev 21916
Related to issue 22376: Prevent JS error with dojo windows and IE10