Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:20:11 +0000Fixes issue 0004226: Externalize setup tool
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:20:11 +0000] rev 1385
Fixes issue 0004226: Externalize setup tool

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:40:27 +0000Bug fixed. 0004014: On Invoice lines I should not be able to select a Sales Order nor a Shipment line
Hennadzi Mackevich <hennadzi.mackevich@opensuite.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:40:27 +0000] rev 1384
Bug fixed. 0004014: On Invoice lines I should not be able to select a Sales Order nor a Shipment line

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:06:50 +0000Fixed bug 2318: JS calendar component does't work with Finnish translation
Carlos Romero <carlos.romero@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 11:06:50 +0000] rev 1383
Fixed bug 2318: JS calendar component does't work with Finnish translation

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:56:42 +0000Update contributor's instructions
Jordi Mas <jordi.mas@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:56:42 +0000] rev 1382
Update contributor's instructions

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:37:16 +0000fixed bug 2840 QA-KBS Lost focus in the menu
Gorka Gil <gorka.gil@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 10:37:16 +0000] rev 1381
fixed bug 2840 QA-KBS Lost focus in the menu

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:19:07 +0000Bug fixed 4212. Bug fixed 4213: Import account process delete always imported accounts. Now checks work correctly and only delete the records when is checked. It only deletes imported record, meanwhile it probably was deleted because 0004216
Carlos Romero <carlos.romero@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 09:19:07 +0000] rev 1380
Bug fixed 4212. Bug fixed 4213: Import account process delete always imported accounts. Now checks work correctly and only delete the records when is checked. It only deletes imported record, meanwhile it probably was deleted because 0004216

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:39:41 +0000Fixes bug 0004216 : Import file loader:it is always deleting i_ElementValue
Eduardo Argal <eduardo.argal@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:39:41 +0000] rev 1379
Fixes bug 0004216 : Import file loader:it is always deleting i_ElementValue

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:12:38 +0000Fixes issue 0004215: Unneeded attachment property in src/build.xml
Juan Pablo Aroztegi <juanpablo.aroztegi@openbravo.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 08:12:38 +0000] rev 1378
Fixes issue 0004215: Unneeded attachment property in src/build.xml

Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:34:07 +0000Bug fixed 0004095: No success message for Copy Lines under Sales/Purchase order window
David Abragimov <david.abragimov@opensuite.com> [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:34:07 +0000] rev 1377
Bug fixed 0004095: No success message for Copy Lines under Sales/Purchase order window
Also fixed the same bug under Sales/Purchase invoice window

Sun, 29 Jun 2008 11:39:17 +0000Fixes bug 0004214
Jordi Mas <jordi.mas@openbravo.com> [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 11:39:17 +0000] rev 1376
Fixes bug 0004214