src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:01:14 +0530 Sathiyan Sivaprakasam Fixes Issue 9213: Wrong first focus field in the Business Partner window.
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 19:29:58 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes Issue 9069: Include Provisional Opening Balance
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 11:30:41 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes issue 0009324: Database inconsistency
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:07:36 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes bug 0009301: Has no sense some Read Only Logic fields in product window
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 17:19:44 +0200 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 9044. Tab and field name changed from salary category to cost salary category
Tue, 26 May 2009 08:50:10 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Fix database inconsistency
Mon, 18 May 2009 19:26:51 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 5712: Modified enable/disable Heartbeat through process scheduling
Fri, 15 May 2009 19:49:38 +0200 David Alsasua Contribution from Ville Lindfors: SWIFT code added to BP Bank Account tab
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 18:52:22 -0400 Areef Basha Fixes bug 8576: Change project status button should not be visible.
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 10:21:26 +0200 Martin Taal Model changes for 2 issues: 8509 and 8721
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:15:03 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed some data in ad_field
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 13:02:47 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to bug 0008644: updated incorrect data that synchronize terminology left wrong
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 11:40:40 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 8176: Added discounts to purchase/sales orders
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:22:41 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0008623: Foreign key columns show their length while it is useless
Thu, 09 Apr 2009 16:11:41 +0530 Vinoth Babu Fixes bug 8065 The fields of 'Purchase Order Line' and 'Goods Receipt Line' has to be read-only in Purchase Invoice Lines.
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 19:32:50 +0530 Vinoth Babu Revert to 3541revision to avoid useless stuff
Wed, 08 Apr 2009 15:45:35 +0530 Vinoth Babu Fixes bug 8065 The fields of 'Purchase Order Line' and 'Goods Receipt Line' has to be read-only in Purchase Invoice Lines.
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 05:17:14 -0400 Jayakumar Kasinathan Fixes bug 8060 Purchase Invoice Line, label Excludeforwithholding should be Exclude for Withholding.
Tue, 07 Apr 2009 10:36:57 -0400 Areef Basha Fixes bug 8061: The Shipment/Receipt label has been changed.
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 17:26:13 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes issue 0008467: Accounting templates
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 16:52:58 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes 0008161: Not possible not to apply price adjustments for a specific order line
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 10:48:06 -0400 areefbasha Fixes bug 7648: The address info are made to show in the grid.
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 22:41:28 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed bug 7928: Changed column width of DB Prefix window grid view
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:49:07 +0530 Rajagopal Baskaran Fixes bug 7927 | Label \"First Version\" has been fixed as \"Version\" in Include tab inside Module.
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 19:44:06 +0530 Jayakumar Kasinathan Fixes bug 8067 'Purchase Order Line' field has to be read-only in Goods Receipt Lines
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:51:00 +0530 Vinoth Babu Fixes bug 8019 Increase the length of the field Transaction type in MRP -Planning method - lines tab.
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 12:56:42 -0400 areefbasha Fixes bug 8064 fixes bug 8068 Shipment/Receipt Line\" label has been changed to \"Goods Receipt Line\" in Purchase Invoice window and \"Goods Shipment Line\" in Sales Invoice window.
Fri, 13 Mar 2009 11:51:44 +0530 Jayakumar Kasinathan Fixes bug 7743 Bank Name - Length of the text field box has be reduced.
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 17:24:44 +0530 Jayakumar Kasinathan Fixes bug 7857 Increased the size of the Invoice terms field
Fri, 06 Mar 2009 16:59:12 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0008007: Not possible to define language for translation module
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 14:54:12 +0100 Asier Lostalé Automated merge with https://code.openbravo.com/erp/devel/pi
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 14:41:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007912: Default values configured in some columns are not loaded when creating a new record
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 12:38:48 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007970: Default values configured in some columns are not loaded when creating a new record
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 20:00:04 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 7760: filter transaction tab (in product window) by current product and hide the product column.
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 18:59:49 +0100 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 0006688. create from multiple button hiden from shipment in
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 20:18:43 +0530 Vinoth Babu sync AD_Field with Repository
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 19:23:40 +0530 Vinoth Babu Resolve conflicts
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 13:43:19 +0100 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 7816 copy lines and create from buttons are not enabled when the document has been processed
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 12:59:27 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0007669: In multi currency environments, Accounting will not work if conversion rate is different from Spot
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 10:39:24 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0007837: In defaults accounts of schema, combo 'status' should be removed
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:34:05 +0200 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0007037: Default focus in business partner window is incorrect
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:32:09 +0000 Asier Lostalé Added UI for exceptions table
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 16:19:55 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes issue 7602. Process Request grid cleaned. Saved requests displayed. Moving other problem to new issue.
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 12:42:26 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0007227: Records are not sorted in Requisition header page.
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 15:56:57 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 6955. Modified the column definition in the application dictionary to set a minimum value of 0 to the quantity and quantity order.
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:49:42 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified some stuff about multiorg project (Organization window, Open/Close Period Control window rebuilt using callouts, some triggers and periods...)
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 12:26:39 +0000 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed bug 7118. Set as displayed the organization field so the user can choose one in which is possible to create transactions
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:18:08 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 7483
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:43:06 +0000 Antonio Moreno Remove unnecessary comments in sourcedata XML files
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:53:55 +0000 Víctor Martínez Modified the multiorg project to be adapted to the new specifications (Legal Entities with and without accounting)
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:53:35 +0000 Martin Taal Solved doublures in ad_column.name for columns in one table
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 17:33:08 +0000 Phil Heenan Reinstating name changes for the Email Configuration tab in the Client window. Shortening field names removing surplus text for SMTP Server.
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 15:22:03 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Fixed bug 0007013: Service Project Create Sales Order from Project button shows wrong message
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 10:48:32 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Revert commits 12917, 12918, 12923: prevented trunk to be built
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 15:40:06 +0000 Gorka Mauleón New password field in client window
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 15:24:12 +0000 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes bug 0007124 Fields made editable in discount tab of invoices
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 13:02:10 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0007250: Impossible to mark a G/L entry as openning
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 11:48:46 +0000 Eduardo Argal Fixes bug 0007363: Solve inconsistency in AD_COLUMN.name field, there are name clashes in one table
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 15:08:40 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007364: Solve inconsistency in AD_COLUMN.name field, there are name clashes in one table
Wed, 04 Feb 2009 14:29:28 +0000 Anthony Wolski Fixes issue 7366. Column names cahnged