src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 10:42:48 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 25400: More quantity than the ordered can be shipped
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:53:50 +0530 Gaurav Deshmukh Fixes Issue 24940:Error message text when marking product inactive in certain scenarios
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:20:55 +0100 Augusto Mauch [gridconfig] Merge with changeset 21559
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 11:58:25 +0100 Augusto Mauch [gridconfig] Do not make the initial fetch if lazy filtering
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:45:28 +0100 Augusto Mauch [gridconfig] Implements lazy filtering for filters (sorting is pending)
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:37:22 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 24906: Post a reconciliation without
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 13:52:48 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Related to Issue 24885
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:39:30 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Related to Issue 24885: Changed the Error message
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:27:52 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 25086: It is possible to set a conversion rate for the same currency
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:52:43 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24885: The application should not allow to change the product
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:15:04 +0100 Naiara Garcia Fixed issue 24850: Wrong error message validating a Work Effort under some
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 09:49:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP27.1
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:06:20 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24812: Wrong warehouse could be selected in orders,shipments
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 09:33:06 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to 24952.Related to 24953.Undo message value change.
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:58:40 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24952.Fixed issue 24953. Fixed issues reallocating reserved stock.
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:26:56 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 24949.Split M_Reservation_Consumption
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:34:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP26.3
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:06:20 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24812: Wrong warehouse could be selected in orders,shipments
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:06:20 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24812: Wrong warehouse could be selected in orders,shipments
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:34:23 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 24014: Export to excel in general ledger when
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:57:24 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 24400: Error in "Process Inventory Count"
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 06:34:30 +0200 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:49:00 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24754.Add pricelist type field and unify processes.
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:49:00 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24754.Add pricelist type field and unify processes.
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 01:34:46 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23531: Improve message showed when create volume discount
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:42:36 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24473: In BOM Production part products could be produced
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:13:35 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Apply code review fixes.
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:31:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi rev 20952:1724b65a331a
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:10:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add images to variant values
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:47:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Avoid changing isGeneric flag on product.
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:20:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Avoid using generic products in procedures.
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:44:12 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Avoid duplicated value names on variant characteristics
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:43:05 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add number of created variants in process.
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:26:35 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pc-ui] Implements Update Characteristics process
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:38:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Implement Add Products process.
Wed, 22 May 2013 13:22:26 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Update ad_message xml after core update.
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:23:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi MP22.1
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:54:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add error messages.
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 22:54:15 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24427: Releasing reservations, if there are errors, they don't give enough information to the user
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:45:56 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023948: Add sever side security to avoid creating notes on read only tabs
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 13:13:15 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 24092 : Changed reload context message for ease of users.
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:50:57 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0024092: Newly initiated client does not appear in profile list
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:42:39 +0200 Javier Etxarri issue 23744: Error when "Process Batch"
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 19:23:01 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 23638: SO Sub Type must be defined when
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:03:22 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 23996: An event handler has been replaced with database constraints
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:40:59 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 23541 It is not allow negative quantities in BOMProducts
Mon, 27 May 2013 19:16:03 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023915: Java class name for a table cannot contain spaces
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:15:41 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Related to Issue 23883 : Backed out changeset 2127be3203c0
Thu, 23 May 2013 14:05:03 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0023883 : At least one field should be visible in grid view
Mon, 13 May 2013 10:49:39 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22859: Price list report title and valid from text are wrong.
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:46:48 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Thu, 09 May 2013 12:06:37 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Merge with pi
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:54:33 +0200 Augusto Mauch [DS Based Tables] Added event handler con control handling of new fields
Thu, 09 May 2013 10:07:45 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 23387:Stocked product can be changed to non stocked
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:21:09 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes issue 23624: Order date, Promised date in orderlines are not updated
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:19:42 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23519: In Trial Balance Report 'Page x of y' could not be translated
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:50:35 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23566. Prevents from creating a Goods Receipt with
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 17:59:08 +0200 Sandra Huguet [Open close periods] Change force availability in client in messages