src-wad/src/org/openbravo/wad/javasource.javaxml
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:04:27 +1100 Ben Sommerville Fixes bug 0010919: allow creation of child tab when parent has sql based auxiliar inputs defined
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:16:52 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0010896: Implemented locking mechanism
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:19:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé [lock] Check multiple clicks for autosave, a different approach
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:12:23 +0200 Asier Lostalé Backed out changeset a80e918d9fd2
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:11:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [lock] Check multiple clicks for autosave
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 10:57:13 +0200 Asier Lostalé [lock] Check before saving the record in db is in the expected version
Wed, 07 Oct 2009 17:20:42 +0200 Asier Lostalé [lock] Add timestamp to existent records
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 10:02:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé [datetime] Datetime in update statement
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 16:49:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé [datetime] New implementation for audit columns
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 08:32:36 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0010522: CCC changes do not work for EM_* subtabs
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 20:38:59 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 9522: Modified way to execute a DAL based process
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 20:07:30 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 10323: Added exception handling on numeric fields
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 16:39:29 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 10133: Remove unused code for old KeyMap keyboard shortcut system
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 11:58:15 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009998: Not possible to add as sub tab in a module window a core tab
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 08:12:33 +0200 Asier Lostalé Single record pattern implemented.
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:01:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé [single-record] Single record implementation
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 10:15:05 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009503: Messages not translated using setTitle function of OBError
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 10:53:58 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009574: Not able to complete the Sales order after entering the required details.
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 09:41:25 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 0009495: retrieve parameters from main window used in validation rule for the action button
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 12:33:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé issue 9495: Add combo reloads to column PL and Java action buttons
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 15:38:03 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009368: If you add a password field in a child tab, the compilation fails
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 21:16:56 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 9317: Define the public java classes and hide all non-public classes from users outside of their package.
Mon, 25 May 2009 09:56:02 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0009127: Not possible to use standard UI Java process from buttons
Mon, 04 May 2009 15:04:51 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 8451: Added reloadOpener function when closing a pop-up window
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:00:07 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0005261: message box is inconsistent
Mon, 06 Apr 2009 18:52:06 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0008444: In edition mode, a process delete current record then new record is returned
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 14:09:09 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 8402: Now javascript validation and autosave is triggered in some cases
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:11:02 +0100 Stefan Hühner Fixed 8312: Use log-level error instead of debug for logging exceptions
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:29:06 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007718: CCC- When you move from a tab not editable to its child not editable as well, an incorrect error message is shown
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:15:35 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0007498: System wrongly creates new PO id, when the user comes back and changes the BP after entering the line item details
Sat, 07 Feb 2009 10:48:32 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Revert commits 12917, 12918, 12923: prevented trunk to be built
Fri, 06 Feb 2009 16:36:27 +0000 Gorka Mauleón Fix the creation of the password field
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 13:28:51 +0000 Asier Lostalé Related to issue 0006283: Openbravo servlet classes have (static) members which are changed by post/get actions
Wed, 28 Jan 2009 13:01:52 +0000 Asier Lostalé Related to issue 0006283: Openbravo servlet classes have (static) members which are changed by post/get actions
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 08:00:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé Related to issue 0006283: Openbravo servlet classes have (static) members which are changed by post/get actions
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 12:00:29 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 5899
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 14:12:41 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0005175: Doc sequences and database restrictions
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 14:19:57 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 6257
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 18:49:27 +0000 Stefan Hühner Fixed 5338
Sat, 22 Nov 2008 13:42:08 +0000 Iván Perdomo Centralized Control Changes project merged to trunk
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:14:11 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge back modularity branch to trunk.
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 10:10:27 +0000 Anthony Wolski Reintegrate branch process-scheduler
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 16:59:20 +0000 Stefan Hühner Issue 5338
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 15:56:02 +0000 Stefan Hühner Issue 4991
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 14:51:48 +0000 Gorka Gil fixed bug 4248 Added a new method in WindowTabs that returns the child tabs in read only mode
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 18:44:10 +0000 Gorka Gil fixed bug 4053
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 14:28:26 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0004019: combo reload for child tabs takes only the referenceable and accessible orgs.
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 10:27:29 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0004015: improved message when inserting/updating duplicate organization in role > org access tab
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 07:57:52 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed [ 1879633 ]: Do not refresh parent session for 'Check application translation' window
Mon, 09 Jun 2008 13:11:22 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0000571: reverted changes in r3636 and r3709, reopen bug [1879633]
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 10:27:04 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 0000533: Commit for issue 0000511 didn't remove old keymap in the java class for action buttons call
Fri, 30 May 2008 15:01:31 +0000 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 0000497: Datagrid performance for huge tables has been improved
Fri, 23 May 2008 15:33:40 +0000 Asier Lostalé 0000419: Dabase Error in windows with new mode as default
Fri, 23 May 2008 10:33:45 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: [1798985] Do not show search button for descendant tabs for the same table as the ascendant one
Thu, 22 May 2008 13:57:03 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: 0000406: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException exception in windows with search by default
Thu, 22 May 2008 13:38:10 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: 0000405: Database error creating new Settlement
Mon, 19 May 2008 13:31:08 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: [1945770] Showed organization list for child tabs is calculated based on the referenceable organization list for the parent record
Tue, 13 May 2008 15:14:05 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: [1945986] Cancelling search in product window the UI is as it new button is pressed
Fri, 09 May 2008 12:59:43 +0000 Asier Lostalé bug fixed: [1945860] Don't allow file attachment for non-editable records