src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_TREENODE.xml
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:51:11 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19226: Project and Service Management menu needs adjusting.
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:12:32 +0100 Naiara Martinez Fixed bug 18965 change Business Partner Info window's order in the menu
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:15:49 +0100 Víctor Villar Fixed issue 19227: Relocated Process Plan menu to Setup parent
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:24:30 +0100 Víctor Villar Fixed issue:19738 Renamed and relocated stock for open orders report
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:50:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:39:19 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:18 +0200 rafaeldemiguel Merge Production Development with MP4
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:48:24 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] New Window ProductionRun
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:07:42 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 18794: Procurement Management menu needs to be changed.
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:09:57 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Added table Condition goods and fields condition of the goods
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 14:46:31 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Removed return reason field and added table Return reason
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 16:12:46 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Added two entries in the menu: RTV and RTV shipment windows
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 12:25:21 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Added menu entry for RM receipt
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:44:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:40:44 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 18763: Small changes in Core
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:49:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add first implementation of Customer Return window.
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 07:36:56 -0400 Asier Lostalé related to issue 18575: Product registration form does not work properl
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:53:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18065: cleanup project, restore Periodic Quality Control Data
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:26:42 +0200 Stefan Hühner [cleanup] Removed 'In Out Report'
Mon, 09 May 2011 17:51:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_Test table + window + menu entry
Thu, 05 May 2011 20:02:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Change Order Organization process
Thu, 05 May 2011 18:44:16 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Update Price List from Orders window
Thu, 05 May 2011 18:03:19 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Simple Sales Order window
Thu, 05 May 2011 13:18:41 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Data folder removed again (merge)
Thu, 05 May 2011 13:18:04 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Data folder removed again
Thu, 05 May 2011 13:05:03 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again (merge)
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:05:37 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again
Wed, 04 May 2011 11:12:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Moved Quality Control Report back to core
Wed, 04 May 2011 10:29:32 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Back out Quality Control Report
Tue, 03 May 2011 19:31:48 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Reverted back Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Tue, 03 May 2011 16:30:02 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Backed out changeset f6302625b24d
Tue, 03 May 2011 16:14:25 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Reverted Import Data menu folder
Mon, 02 May 2011 19:33:40 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed unused reports (part II)
Mon, 02 May 2011 16:14:03 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed unused reports (part I)
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:38:07 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Reverted back Import Orders (POS sync)
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:48:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_PROPERTY_CONFIGURATION table, AD_GET_PROPERTY_VALUE function. Removed isNewFlow stuff
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:38:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_Note table. AcctServerProcess refactor
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:28:33 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed R_MAILTEXT table, Send Mail Text process and Mail Template window
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:56:56 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AT_COMMAND, AT_COMMAND_TRL, AT_LINE, AT_ROLLOGIN, AT_TEST, AT_TESTDOCUMENT, AT_TESTDOCUMENTLINE tables
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:37:31 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:37:04 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Periodic Quality Control Data
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:45:51 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Quality Control Report
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:25:06 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Warehouse Schedule and related stuff
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:18:11 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed forms: Create Charges, Payment Selection (manual), Payment Print/Export, Password Maintenance, Merge Entities, In-Out Report, Change Payment Status, Import EDI File, Remittance Cancellation/Return
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:35:49 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Revenue and Expenses
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:23:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Generate 347 Model
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 10:12:09 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Import Inventory, Import BankStatement, Import G/L Journal, Import Invoices
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:21:02 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Invoice Detail old and Order Drilldown
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:04:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Request related stuff
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:19:58 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Time Type, Invoice Payment Schedule, Service Project (deprecated), Expense Invoice
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 19:51:46 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed ChangeLog
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 17:05:33 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Vendor Expense Invoice
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:57:28 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed menu entries related to tasks
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:24:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Asset window
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:10:05 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Perpetual Inventory
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 17:43:45 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Revenue Recognition and Service Level
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 16:35:20 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Charge Window