src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_WINDOW.xml
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 12:26:09 +0200 Mikel Irurita Related to issue 20593: update description
Thu, 31 May 2012 12:19:52 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 20593 Rename Country Region and City window
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:24:42 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 10797 Set sales transaction ='Y' in windows when appropiate
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:35:50 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 20112 Change lowercase r by uppercase R.
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 14:59:35 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:50:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:08:32 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 09:50:00 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes Issue 0019623: Sales Forecast should be renamed, Planning or MRP Forecast
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:39:19 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:58:35 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 07:43:43 +0000 Asier Lostalé documentation
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:29:13 +0100 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 19585. Reactivated missing window
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:28:38 +0100 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 19585. Reactivated missing window
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:25:42 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] General Setup AD changes
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:17:15 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] PI Merge
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:14:59 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] General Setup AD changes
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:19:07 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Lot window hidden
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:48:34 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] Setting of Advanced Features
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:59:20 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentacion] Merge
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:55:32 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Purchase Reports AD changes
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 15:45:08 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Master Data Management AD changes
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:26:06 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:21:32 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Master Data Management AD update I
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:31:09 +0100 Patricia San Juan Del Amo [Documentation] Procurement Management AD updated
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:52:57 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge production-development branch.
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:48:24 +0200 rafaeldemiguel [Production-Development] New Window ProductionRun
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:21:03 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merged pi-return-material branch.
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:54:09 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Renamed some return material windows.
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:22:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:04:04 +0100 Iván Perdomo [P&E] Merge changes from pi
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:09:57 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Added table Condition goods and fields condition of the goods
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:56:47 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Added Pick/Edit lines P&E for RTV Shipment window.
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 14:46:31 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Removed return reason field and added table Return reason
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 18:25:18 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Improve lay-out RTV shipment window
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 14:23:50 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Created RTV shipment
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 14:00:55 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Created RTV window
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 10:53:16 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Rename P&E window.
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 17:06:30 +0100 Pablo Sarobe [RM] Lay-out, renamed Return from customer receipt window
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 14:09:02 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Added RM Receipt Pick and Edit process.
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 11:51:30 +0100 Pablo Sarobe Added RM receipt window, column returned bin - Warehouse, conditiongoods list
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 15:03:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [RM]Added Order Pick Edit Lines P and E window.
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:44:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge from pi-pne pick and execute development branch
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:54:54 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 18763: Removed has preview column
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:40:44 +0200 Iván Perdomo Issue 18763: Small changes in Core
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:49:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add first implementation of Customer Return window.
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:35:29 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 18725: Business partner selector in Purchasing Plan
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:33:06 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 18878: Added advanced feature definition
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:53:03 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18065: cleanup project, restore Periodic Quality Control Data
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 16:25:32 +0200 Asier Lostalé reverted incorrect changes in 102717e18418
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:18:43 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Fixed text interfaces
Thu, 12 May 2011 18:52:55 +0200 Pablo Sarobe Four column lay-out: Final
Mon, 09 May 2011 17:51:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed AD_Test table + window + menu entry
Thu, 05 May 2011 18:03:19 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Removed Simple Sales Order window
Thu, 05 May 2011 13:05:03 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again (merge)
Thu, 05 May 2011 12:05:37 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Import Order deleted from core again
Wed, 04 May 2011 11:12:21 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Moved Quality Control Report back to core
Wed, 04 May 2011 10:29:32 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Back out Quality Control Report
Tue, 03 May 2011 19:31:48 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cleanup] Reverted back Maintenance Order, Insert Maintenances, Maintenance Plan