src-db/database/sourcedata/OBUISEL_SELECTOR_FIELD.xml
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 09:59:53 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to bug 20649: Fix existent data
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 18:25:04 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 20703: Orphan line: don't support products with attributes
Thu, 31 May 2012 18:25:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge pi-orphanrma branch.
Wed, 30 May 2012 16:09:19 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with latest pi
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:46:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 20633.Add insert orphan line process in RFC.
Fri, 18 May 2012 08:39:14 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed issue 20268 Change filter expression.Add a validation for null warehouse
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:35:25 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20644: Selector with old behaviour is fixed
Wed, 30 May 2012 12:09:54 +0200 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 20257: New, more efficient business partner selector
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:44:13 +0200 Naiara Garcia Fix issue 0020437: Wrong selector in Purchasing plan window
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:01:55 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes issue 20045: Not filter Product by Warehouse if there is
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:18:32 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes issue 19786: Added field Warehouse in Product Complete Selector
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 10:25:42 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 19644: Product complete selector does not work properly.
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:08:41 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 19388: Wrong product selector in Work Requirement window.
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:47:56 +0100 Javier Etxarri Revert the mistakes for the changeset c8b54c75c7a1
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:40:03 +0100 Javier Etxarri issue 19203: Localization/Adress field does not save in Organization window.
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:51:08 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 17838.
Wed, 25 May 2011 11:51:11 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 16437
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:35:22 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Issue 16437
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 01:43:09 +0200 Martin Taal Fixes issue 16858: Product suggestion box in requisition line not working when typing in a search string
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 13:10:55 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue with stocked default filter expression on Product Complete Selector.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 11:57:12 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added new column to m_product_stock_v, updated product complete selector.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 16:23:19 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Changed the order of location and contact on BP Selector, removed default filter on Product Complete.
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 11:09:48 +0100 Iván Perdomo Remove AD_Reference_ID from custom query based selector
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:03:46 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Set showinpicklist column on BP, Product and Product Complete selectors.
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:08:23 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Make income field of BP Selector filterable.
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:26:10 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Refactored Product Complete selector using new view. Fixed issue on BP Selector default expressions.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:53:01 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Add default filter expressions for Customer and Vendor fields of BP selector.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 16:51:03 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue getting default warehouse on filter expression db id is needed.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 11:51:50 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes UOM out field in Product selector
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:07:15 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added first version of new implementation of Product Complete selector
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:22:43 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [OBUISEL] Changes after updating the ad_column_id and run synchronize terminology.
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:38:49 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added new implementation of Product selector.
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 14:45:18 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added income field and renamed Credit Line available and Customer Balance field of BP Selector.
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 11:40:52 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added contactid out field and suffix to locationid field of bp selector.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:33:26 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Add to core's Business Partner search the Selector definition using a custom query.