src/org/openbravo/erpCommon/ad_forms/InitialClientSetup.html
Wed, 21 May 2008 00:44:49 +0000 David Baz Fayos Removed String.js file import from files because it is no longer needed since TypeAheadCombo.js was removed
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:19:30 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Delete ^M characters and force LF eol-style
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 12:21:15 +0000 Rafa Roda Palacios Bug fix [1819557] Made 'Country' field mandatory in 'Initial Client Setup' window.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 17:23:23 +0000 David Baz Fayos Merge with keyboard shortcuts r3385
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 10:53:29 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1925045 ] Minimum fix in Initial Client Setup
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 14:33:37 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merge with keyboard shortcuts r2897
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 12:18:45 +0000 Carlos Romero Fixed bug [ 1886799 ] Removed System Installation check in Initial Client Setup
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 17:42:44 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix: [1874503] Added message: skiping accounting configuration
Mon, 21 Jan 2008 18:49:59 +0000 David Baz Fayos Feature request [1876625] Keyboard related functions and variables translated to English
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 08:33:31 +0000 Carlos Romero Modified PostgreSQL post script in order to include C_DEBT_PAYMENT_GENERATE modification tules