src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_AUXILIARINPUT.xml
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:08:12 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 25414, fixes issue 25415:
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 11:20:55 +0100 Augusto Mauch [gridconfig] Merge with changeset 21559
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 13:04:14 +0100 Augusto Mauch [gridconfig] Adds displaylogic to threshold&filteronchange fields in tab/field
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:06 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate [levelPricing] create new field
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:26:35 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pc-ui] Implements Update Characteristics process
Mon, 06 May 2013 16:41:34 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP22
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:02:14 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23631. Restores previous Auxiliary Input and creates
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:02:14 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 23631. Restores previous Auxiliary Input and creates
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:14:03 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 23342 correct validation in organization field in product-costing
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 19:53:15 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 22702. In Financial Account, Transaction Tab is no
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:39:14 +0100 David Miguelez [open close period] Not allow to edit Period in a status that is
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:39:08 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 23300: Process to create portal users
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:16:35 +0100 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 23008: Bom non-stocked is not working correctly
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:26:29 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes issue 22666: 'AD_Org show child organizations' validation is not working as expected
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:57:26 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22893: Starting date of a new costing rule should be hidden.
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:51:05 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [Doubtful Debt] Merge with pi
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:17:14 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merged with pi changeset 19191:d67e4d8ad581
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:23:07 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [doubtful debt] Adds processing, posting and accounts
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:47:46 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21974: Wrong display logic for Rate file in G/L Journal Header tab.
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:10:33 +0100 Sandra Huguet Fixed bug 22614 Modified behavior to fields AcctSchema Currency Debit/Credit
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:31:59 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Show dimensions
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:31:40 +0100 Mikel Irurita [Managerial Accounting] Use c_doctypetarget_id in invoice/order insted of c_doctype_id
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:15:46 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Fixed issue in dimensions tab
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 16:59:30 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Adds displa-read only logic and defaults
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:07:21 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Auxiliary imputs
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:13:36 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial Accounting] Auxiliary imputs
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:54:34 +0100 Mikel Irurita Merge with pi changeset 18613:3c7ebbf742db
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:27:44 +0100 David Miguelez [Managerial] Fixes issue 22353: Adds posibility to create
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:57:48 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial accounting]Dimensions are read only if the documents are posted
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:53:18 +0100 Sandra Huguet [Managerial accounting]Add costcenter and asset dimensions to gl_journal and gl_journalline
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:22:25 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert [managerial accounting] Fixes User1 and user1 column definition
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:19:39 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP16.2
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 16:26:27 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixed issue 22221 Status value is showed with ** in Payment Details tab
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 16:26:27 +0100 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixed issue 22221 Status value is showed with ** in Payment Details tab
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 12:04:27 +0100 David Miguelez [Quotations] Development.
Mon, 05 Nov 2012 18:05:24 +0100 Sandra Huguet Related to issue 22027 Change display logic in general ledger combo
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 09:27:07 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] Promotions-Product: use prod complete selector with stock = N filter
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:11:23 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes dbcons job.
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:59:55 +0100 Eduardo Argal Fixed bug 21873 Account Sign
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:36:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] Merged back Promotions and Discounts project
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:55:52 +0100 Asier Lostalé [discount] merge
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:50:17 +0200 Asier Lostalé [discount] Hide promotions button if none defined
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:58:47 +0200 Sandra Huguet Fixed issue 22027 Renaming accounting schema to general ledger
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:39:12 +0200 Naiara Martinez Fixed issue 22063 Accrual and deferrals plans for product (Sale)
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 10:31:59 +0200 David Miguelez [PIT] Added gross base unit price column in tables:
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 09:46:11 +0200 Ioritz Cia Related to issue 20243, fixes issue 21761:
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 12:24:26 +0200 David Miguelez [PIT] Requisitions.
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:02:44 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21696: The combo of organization does not work properly.
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:15:33 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 21572 Invoice Terms list(Return From Customer)doesn't show correct values
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:39:53 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes issue 0020243: Added auxiliary imput to change Issotrx of the tab to N
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:08:22 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 20931: fixes numeric comparation
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:51:12 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21431: Exchange Rate tab readonly logic modified.
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:04:37 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to issue 20931: expense sheet is created with line net amount 0
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:21:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 21263: Error when navigating from Maintenance Plan
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 18:06:26 +0200 Naiara Martinez fixed bug 20921 New instances shouldn't use legacy cost engine
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 18:15:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi revision 0d1948d3e516.
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:40:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixes issue 20184.Implement price inclusive pricelists in RMA.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:40:10 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Remove redundant auxiliar input.Value is already stored in session.