src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_COLUMN.xml
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:08:12 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 25414, fixes issue 25415:
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:47:31 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0MP29.2
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 07:39:46 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 25248: prevent null values in delivery and invoice status
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:36:25 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0024988 Volume Discount Settlement - Tab empty
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:02:01 +0530 Gaurav Deshmukh Fixes Issue 0023945: It is not possible to validate a new costing rule if you are using reservations
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 07:39:46 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 25248: prevent null values in delivery and invoice status
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:47:38 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 0024575: Not suitable default Currency (USD)
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 11:09:58 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 24439: Performance problem in details tab inside sales and purchase invoice window
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:02:19 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 25275: fixed incorrect ad_element association
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:43:32 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 25275: fixed translated property + consistency
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 08:59:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 25275: added trl infrastructure for Prod Categories and Promotions
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:24:57 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos [cashvat] Fixed issue 24615: Cash VAT Management
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:58:59 +0530 Shankar Balachandran Fixes Issue 0024926: Ability to disable parent key criteria on child tabs
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 14:01:19 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 25065: Big combos on sales order and sales invoice windows
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:23:02 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24949. Ability to create movements related to reservations.
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:46:14 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 23535: User can select accounts
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:59 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate [levelPricing] create element for the new field
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:15:06 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate [levelPricing] create new field
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:43:36 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 24462: Warehouse field (goods shipment window)
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:03:59 +0200 Javier Etxarri rollback issue 24462
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:32:37 +0530 Pandeeswari Ramakrishnan Fixes Issue 24723: Performance problem in transactions tab in financial account
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:50:54 +0200 Javier Etxarri issue 24462: Warehouse field (goods shipment window)
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:04:30 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 24462: Warehouse field (goods shipment window)
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:49:00 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24754.Add pricelist type field and unify processes.
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:53:46 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Related to issue 24749.Fix consistency issue.
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:45:51 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24749.Add help to the Process.
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 17:33:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24699.Add read only and disply logics to fields in product.
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:09:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 24681.Add new selector including generic products.
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:37:09 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate related to issue 24389: Backed out changesets 4080460baf19 and ca15098edeb0
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:03:12 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 24532: Support more variables (tags) when sending emails
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 14:30:33 +0200 Guillermo Alvarez de Eulate fixed issue 24389: [core part] Added a column to skip stock reservations when a transaction is added
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:31:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi rev 20952:1724b65a331a
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:10:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add images to variant values
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:53:09 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Remove seqNo column in m_ch_value
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:45:28 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Create PO Lines PE.
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:58:20 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add ManageVariants button.
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:02:33 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP24
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:15:13 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Hide add products button on variant characteristics.
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:28:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant flag to characteristic definition.
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:26:35 +0200 Augusto Mauch [pc-ui] Implements Update Characteristics process
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 10:17:23 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with pi MP22.3
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 10:51:05 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged back pi-characteristic-ui branch.
Thu, 09 May 2013 10:06:39 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pc-ui] added characteristics reference definition
Fri, 31 May 2013 09:33:45 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixes in Add Products process.
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:38:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Implement Add Products process.
Wed, 22 May 2013 18:50:59 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Create Add Products Process Definition in the AD.
Wed, 22 May 2013 18:02:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add description column in characteristic value.
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:23:21 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Merge with pi MP22.1
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:07:36 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Several improvements.
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 17:25:30 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add Characteristics Description field.
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:44:17 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add ability to overwrite generic's price on variant.
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:51:04 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add variant creation process.
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:11:57 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add characteristic configuration tabs in Product
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:11:26 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add subset tabs in Product Characteristic
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:45:41 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add is variant field.
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:19:42 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Pull pi until 5dab33c3ffca revision.
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 18:52:40 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add is generic and generic product fields to product.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 15:17:06 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Add product ch and ch value table and tabs.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 12:38:38 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Backout ch type, all ch are lists.
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:14:11 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián [Characteristics]Implement Characteristic Values tree.