modules/org.openbravo.client.widgets/src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODULE_DEPENDENCY.xml
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 05:12:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q4.2
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:59:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q4.2 3.0PR19Q4.2
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:09:07 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3.4
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:21:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q3.4 3.0PR19Q3.4
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:44:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q4.1
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q4.1 3.0PR19Q4.1
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 12:51:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3.3
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:44:18 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q3.3 3.0PR19Q3.3
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 16:31:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36882
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:18:35 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36879
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 17:09:47 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36874
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:42:11 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36860
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:06:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q4
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:26:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q4 3.0PR19Q4
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 06:27:56 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3.2
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:37:51 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q3.2 3.0PR19Q3.2
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:29:35 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3.1
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:24:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q3.1 3.0PR19Q3.1
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 05:16:38 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q2.3
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:14:52 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q2.3 3.0PR19Q2.3
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:19:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36548
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:54:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36541
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:06:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36537
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:40:37 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36534
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 11:46:06 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36527
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:20:14 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36520
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:00:25 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36516
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:25:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36513
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:12:33 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36509
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 17:11:15 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36504
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:00:17 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36501
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 14:21:53 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36495
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 13:46:07 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36491
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:45:34 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36488
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 11:21:59 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36482
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:36:38 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36478
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:34:52 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36471
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:26:16 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36463
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:29:08 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q3
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 04:47:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q3 3.0PR19Q3
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 05:13:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q2.2
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 04:58:04 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q2.2 3.0PR19Q2.2
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 05:12:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q2.1
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 12:00:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q2.1 3.0PR19Q2.1
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:38:43 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q1.2
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:16:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q1.2 3.0PR19Q1.2
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:42:24 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36214
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:34:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36210
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:00:27 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36207
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 02:30:51 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36199
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:29:48 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36190
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 10:39:44 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36187
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:47:55 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36180
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 23:29:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36174
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:24:49 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36171
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:17:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36164
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 20:40:42 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36159
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:16:45 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36157
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:54:29 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36155
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:31:21 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36153