src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_FIELD.xml
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:14:49 -0400 Nono Carballo Fixes for issue 40835: Hides organization field in Inventory Amount Update tabs
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:06:18 +0200 Aaron Calero Fixed issue 40912: Improve Service Price Rules to allow configuration of specific SPRs for Products/Categories
Fri, 17 May 2019 13:22:00 +0200 Aaron Calero [Delivery Rates] Merge with PI
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 17:32:55 +0100 Aaron Calero [Delivery Rates] Moved Maximum/Minimum fields to Posterminal
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:49:55 +0100 Aaron Calero [Delivery Rates] Changes after export database
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:42:12 +0100 Aaron Calero [Delivery Rates] Application Dictionary definition
Fri, 17 May 2019 12:27:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé [dal-props] merge
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:22:44 +0200 Asier Lostalé [dal-props] define in AD whether child property is created in parent
Fri, 03 May 2019 02:58:20 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 40558:Review and possibly remove old pre-aprm
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:52:07 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40438: AD Implementation Mapping - Mapping tab UI improvements
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:33:48 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 40438: AD Implementation Mapping - Parameter tab UI improvements
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:47:30 +0100 Martin Taal Related to 40174: Upload data: product into discount, business partner set, import
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:55:10 +0100 Martin Taal Related to 40174: Upload data: product into discount, business partner set, import bp into bp set, set bp-set in discount, load in webpos
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:33:14 +0100 Asier Martirena Related to issue 40209: The PLM Status is shown for not stocked products
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:46:12 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 40289. Adds new 'Consent for Customer Data Processing' Check in Contact Tab
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:14:02 -0300 Mark Molina Fixes issue 36358: Create From Multiple process and related callouts are deleted
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:34:25 +0100 Sandra Huguet related to issue 36358 Backed out changeset 49a361662f7d
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:14:02 -0300 Mark Molina Fixes issue 36358: Create From Multiple process and related callouts are deleted
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:00:35 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Fixes db consistency
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:27:17 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Adding missing description and help text to tables, processes and elements
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:30:33 +0100 Adrián Romero Services can modify taxes project
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 15:44:38 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Channel entity update
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:59:12 -0400 Nono Carballo Fixed issue 39617: Allows Automatic Invoice from Goods Shipment
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:51:31 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with PI 2018-08-17
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:48:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-08-14
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:51:06 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-07-16
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:27:34 -0400 Mark [clfr] Removed unneded resources used by the old Create Lines From process
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:18:24 -0400 Mark [clfr] Removed the order/inout identifier column from Create Lines From PEs
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:59:12 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi - 2018-06-20
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:20:55 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 2018-06-11
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:38:57 -0400 Mark [clfr] Some improvements in HQL queries
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 09:44:34 -0400 Mark [clfr] Displayed separately fields contained in records identifiers.
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 11:50:42 -0400 Mark [clfr] Avoid the use of the AD_Identifier function to improve performance.
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:32:58 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi 30-05-2018
Tue, 29 May 2018 16:00:29 -0400 Mark [clfr] Hidde the attribute field from the P&E
Sat, 26 May 2018 17:41:40 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed Movement Date reference and hide unneded fields
Fri, 25 May 2018 15:07:16 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added new fields to the Create Invoice Lines from Shipment/Receipt P&E
Fri, 25 May 2018 13:48:43 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added new fields to the Create Invoice Lines from Order P&E
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:24:17 -0400 Mark [clfr] Backed out to use columns with String instead of Table reference due to
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:18:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Refactorized the HQL select to define columns as Table reference
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:10:40 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz [clfr] Use correct element and reference in uom and operativeUOM columns
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:43:12 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz [clfr] Use correct element in salesOrder and shipmentReceipt columns
Thu, 17 May 2018 14:43:16 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz [clfr] Change the order of Create Lines From Order and Create Lines From Shipment/Receipt fields
Wed, 09 May 2018 17:55:23 -0400 Mark [clfr] Synchronize terminology
Wed, 09 May 2018 09:48:45 -0400 Mark [clfr] Merge with pi
Tue, 08 May 2018 22:39:34 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added the shipmentInOutLine reference to the Create Lines from Order PE
Tue, 08 May 2018 16:14:14 -0400 Mark [clfr] Added orderQuantity to the C_OrderLine_HQL_PE table/CLFOrder PE
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:13:47 -0400 Mark [clfr] Backedout the change of the Project column/fields to Contract to avoid
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:59:52 -0400 Mark [clfr] Hide the old Create Lines From button from the SSales/Purchase Invoice
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:04:56 -0400 Mark [clfr] Fixed display logic for AUM fields and adapted HQL tables
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:38:45 -0400 Mark [clfr] Display logic for Quantities and UOMs taking into account AUM preference
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:52:21 -0400 Mark [clfr] Renamed elements from "Create From" to "Create Lines From"
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:51:11 -0400 Mark [clfr] Reordered fields and updated AUM fields in HQLs
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:10:03 -0400 Mark [clfr] Initial commit
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:59:49 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 38886: Performance problem in End Year Close | Accounting tab
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 13:12:19 -0400 Mark Fixes issue 39036: Wrong Current Unit Cost for production products
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:40:34 -0400 Armaignac Fixes issue 0038909:"PLM Status" field in Product window should be renamed
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:27:44 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 38524: Cannot configure timeout for sending emails.
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:12:44 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 38740: incorrect Tomcat version sent to Heartbeat
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:56:17 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixes 38679: remove obsolete License features