src/org/openbravo/erpCommon/ad_reports/ReportAgingBalance.html
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 09:43:14 +0100 Priya Muthukumar Change Openbravo Public License Version 1.0 to Openbravo Public License Version 1.1
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 18:33:51 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 14125: Added multicurrency support for Payment Aging Balance report
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 11:10:18 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 12801: Fixes duplicated entries of messages.js and inclusion order
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:20:53 +0000 Gorka Gil Change Openbravo S.L. for Openbravo S.L.U.
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 22:20:45 +0100 David Baz Fayos Moved hardcoded table style in MessageBox to css class
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 00:56:17 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12494: Openbravo now looks fine (just the UI visualization) in unsupported browsers Chrome 4 and Safari 4
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:46:07 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 9739: Changed all manual html messagebox code in order to run properly in FF35
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:10:41 +0200 Stefan Hühner Specify integerEdition format for the 'day ranges' fields in the Payment Aging Balance report
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 22:52:28 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed bug 7764: Now errors on fields displays ok in Payment Aging Balance
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 18:00:02 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes 0009290: Links in Payment aging balance don't work
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:23:30 +0200 David Baz Fayos Replaced some missing manual windows to the new button pattern
Mon, 25 May 2009 19:48:00 +0200 David Baz Fayos Improved some manual windows visualization in IE
Tue, 12 May 2009 13:16:27 +0200 Gorka Mauleon fixes issue 8777 fixes issue 8474 fixes issue 8162 related to issue 4493 Improvement in some report and add the PDF button
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:05:29 +0200 David Baz Fayos Renamed MessagesJS.js to DynamicJS.js in all the application
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 19:17:51 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed bug 8271: Changed all manual windows button pattern
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 15:59:45 +0000 David Baz Fayos Fixed bug 7586: Now all the html have the utf8 encoding tag
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:47:56 +0000 David Baz Fayos Fixed bug 5185: Now all htmls have favicon
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:50:06 +0000 Hennadzi Mackevich Bug fixed 0005924: Payment Aging Balance report: 'Date ranges' should be 'Day ranges' or something similar
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 02:39:46 +0000 David Baz Fayos Changed all html attributes to lowercase
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 02:23:17 +0000 David Baz Fayos Changed old css 240 references in manual windows - part 1
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:09:56 +0000 David Baz Fayos Modified Default skin to have one single and global css file - part 4
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:55:37 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge r2.5x intro trunk
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 13:14:36 +0000 Gorka Gil fixed bug 4302, fixed bug 4303, fixed bug 4306:
Mon, 26 May 2008 11:32:48 +0000 Gorka Gil Manual windows of bug 0000436 Blank required fields don't take the focus
Wed, 21 May 2008 00:44:49 +0000 David Baz Fayos Removed String.js file import from files because it is no longer needed since TypeAheadCombo.js was removed
Mon, 05 May 2008 06:59:24 +0000 Asier Lostalé Merged cleanup branch (r3931) with trunk
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 17:12:02 +0000 Iván Perdomo Bug fix [0000111]. Modified mapping name used on manual code.
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:19:30 +0000 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Delete ^M characters and force LF eol-style
Mon, 21 Apr 2008 19:03:40 +0000 Pablo Sabore DAL Branch Merge. Payment Aging Balance, Budget Report, IBAN