Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:02:05 -0500 Armaignac Fixes BUG-42426: Financial account window performance for LASTRECON and
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:10:47 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 42352. Format changes in the Query to follow
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:28:07 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 42352: Error voiding sales invoice
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:56:32 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: merge back from main
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:42:11 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: update AD_MODULE to version 36860
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:09:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge back from main
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:06:10 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR19Q4
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:26:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset aa80c1095a9a
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:26:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR19Q4 for changeset befde545395e
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:26:02 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR19Q4 3.0PR19Q4
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:05:28 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 42161: grid timeout returns unclear message
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:03:22 +0100 Pablo Lujan Fixes issue 42152: The list of supported/recommended browsers should be updated
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:57:05 +0100 Pablo Lujan Fixes issue 42151: The list of supported/recommended browsers should be updated
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:04:15 +0200 Iñigo Lerga Fixes issue 42028: C_PeriodControl table's C_Period_ID column's is_child_property_in_parent flag set to Yes
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 21:31:45 -0300 Mark Molina Fixes issue 41936: Take into account total paid when calculating the outstanding
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:47:18 +0100 Augusto Mauch fixes BUG-42450: Removes uneeded clause from user_tab_columns view definition
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:14:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to BUG-42429: minor UI adjustments
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:04:05 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed BUG-42429: Discount Organization can add rows to incorrect header
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:58:41 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes BUG-42399: toolbar reports should not use read-only pool
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:06:14 +0100 Armaignac Fixes BUG-42398: When validating a new costing rule, physical inventories should
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 08:21:58 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed BUG-42477: too verbose log in export.database in Oracle
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:14:23 +0100 Álvaro Ferraz Fixes BUG-42421: Exception in Run Order Confirmation process
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:47:30 +0100 Cristian Berner Fixes issue 42285: Apply new HQL Style to AccessTypeInjector and implementors
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 11:48:18 +0200 Cristian Berner Fixes issue 41942: Apply new HQL Style to platform classes
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:29:27 +0100 Cristian Berner Fixes issue 41977: Allows subqueries in Log Clean Up Configuration hql clause
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 10:27:46 +0100 David Miguelez Related to Issue 42430. Changed validation in Trigger
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:40:08 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 42042: Adds support for materialized views
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:11:02 +0100 Augusto Mauch [reporting] Override validateDatabase to prevent API change
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:40:39 +0100 Martin Taal Merged PI
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:08:25 +0100 Augusto Mauch [reporting] Updates dbsm: model management extension & materialized views