Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:12:36 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 32474: [object Object] appears after clearing value in selector
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:42:09 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 32460:install.source can be invoked without executing modulescripts
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 18:33:33 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30639:Sample data (F&B International Group Client) for 3.0PR16Q2
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 18:35:15 +0530 Atul Gaware Related to Issue 30639:Sample data (F&B International Group Client) for
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:56:11 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 32428: Code review improvements
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 18:53:24 -0500 Mark Fixes issue 32428: Wrong orders created by the Copy Record process
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:56:37 +0100 Naroa Iriarte fixed issue 32152: Some colums were modified even with no modules in devel.
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 11:21:24 +0100 Antonio Moreno Perez Fixed issue 32331. Added method to check if importentry has status 'Error'
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:36:55 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 32429: code review improvements
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 08:54:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 32432: incorrect dates issue detection on install.source
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:54:00 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 32431: missing link to wiki in Log Clean Up Configuration window
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:15:00 +0100 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 32429: Added error log in remove method of DefaultJsonDataService
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:31:44 +0100 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 32396: cannot filter grid when it is grouped by a column.
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:59:08 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30147: US Region code are wrong
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:37:26 +0100 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 32151: It wasnt possible configure text referenced cols. properly.
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:51:01 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 32375: added test case covering preference's client visibility
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:50:01 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 32375: preferences incorrectly resolve client visibility
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:48:31 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 32375: make preference resolution more consistent
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:45:40 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 32375: preferences incorrectly resolve client visibility
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:03:59 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 32386: Set Final good C product as isquantityvariable in QA client
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:24:31 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 32083: Move Service Price Rule menu entry under Pricing Setup menu entry
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:07:19 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 32337:Division by zero error when completing an invoice
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:02:57 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 32364: Code review improvements
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:00:12 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 32364:NullPointerException when posting a Physical Inventory
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:19:21 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0032381: missing upload image icon
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:49:20 +0100 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 32233: Payment In and Payment Out lines are not exported to CSV.
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:23:15 +0100 Miguel de Juana Fixed issue 0032044: Ensure stable ids in docs send from WebPOS to the server (Payment API)
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:24:27 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31419: Add parameter to control flushes in some APRM methods
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:57:54 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 32354: field edit access doesn't allow to save if tab contains audit
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:20:01 +0100 Guillermo Gil [ChangePassword] Merge ChangePassword development
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:30:30 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:31:04 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:42:53 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed trigger to AD_USER_EXPIRATIONPASS_TRG
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:56:49 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:56:42 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:52:43 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.Fixed security problem.
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:16:35 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added text interfaces from login.html
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:28:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:11:46 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:44:48 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated year of license in some files. Updated referenced data with new name of the column
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:41:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:45:56 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Merge with pi
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:14:49 +0100 Alberto Santos Correct the column updated in AD_USER_EXPIRYPASS_TRG and the message name.
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:40:57 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved security problem, added check to change user password
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:58:07 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed code after code review.
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:16:40 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:19:07 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:15:57 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:56:25 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:17:24 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:38:41 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved null value in users fields, added columns from last merge
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:38:46 +0100 Guillermo Gil [ChangePassword] Fixed issue on WebServices
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:18:09 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with Pi
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:11:16 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed problem with triggers. Last update password date column mandatory to avoid NPE
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:48:35 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Modified message
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:19:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed bug when valid days of password equal to zero.
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated