Thu, 11 Feb 2016 13:03:59 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 32386: Set Final good C product as isquantityvariable in QA client
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:24:31 +0100 Unai Martirena Fixes bug 32083: Move Service Price Rule menu entry under Pricing Setup menu entry
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:07:19 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 32337:Division by zero error when completing an invoice
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 18:02:57 +0100 Alvaro Ferraz Related to issue 32364: Code review improvements
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:00:12 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 32364:NullPointerException when posting a Physical Inventory
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 13:19:21 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0032381: missing upload image icon
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 23:49:20 +0100 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 32233: Payment In and Payment Out lines are not exported to CSV.
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 13:23:15 +0100 Miguel de Juana Fixed issue 0032044: Ensure stable ids in docs send from WebPOS to the server (Payment API)
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:24:27 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31419: Add parameter to control flushes in some APRM methods
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:57:54 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 32354: field edit access doesn't allow to save if tab contains audit
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:20:01 +0100 Guillermo Gil [ChangePassword] Merge ChangePassword development
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:30:30 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 11:31:04 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:42:53 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed trigger to AD_USER_EXPIRATIONPASS_TRG
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:56:49 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:56:42 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:52:43 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Applied code review.Fixed security problem.
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:16:35 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added text interfaces from login.html
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:28:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:11:46 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:44:48 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated year of license in some files. Updated referenced data with new name of the column
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:41:37 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Code review applied.
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 09:45:56 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Merge with pi
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:14:49 +0100 Alberto Santos Correct the column updated in AD_USER_EXPIRYPASS_TRG and the message name.
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 14:11:27 +0100 Alberto Santos [Change Password] Code review applied:
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:40:57 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved security problem, added check to change user password
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:58:07 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed code after code review.
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:22:19 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:16:40 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:19:07 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:15:57 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:56:25 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:17:24 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed trigger to work with oracle
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:38:41 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved null value in users fields, added columns from last merge
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:38:46 +0100 Guillermo Gil [ChangePassword] Fixed issue on WebServices
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:18:09 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with Pi
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:11:16 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed problem with triggers. Last update password date column mandatory to avoid NPE
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:48:35 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Modified message
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 16:19:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed bug when valid days of password equal to zero.
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:56:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Renamed AD elements,added messages,renamed some variables, trigger updated
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:55:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with pi.
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:52:18 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed some minor issues. Messages added. Refactor of some files
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:26:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Merge with actual pi
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:15:13 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated fields, synchronize terminology to get elements
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:15:24 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated date of licenses.
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:46:20 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Updated date in trigger license.
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:44:45 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added license to trigger.
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 08:37:26 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Fixed licenses of file.
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:11:33 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added messages in AD. Solved some problems with OBDAL default restrictions
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:16:57 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Deleted retail script.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:08:33 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added trigger to update date once password is changed
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:44:36 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added logic to client and server to update the password once validity date is reached
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:50:59 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Changed query to validate password date
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:35:15 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Solved some problems importing libraries.
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:24:08 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added more logic to client and server
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:33:12 +0100 Jonathan Bueno [ChangePassword] Added columns/fields to ad_client and ad_user. Added some logic to login in client and server
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:05:08 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 32323:"Generate invoice from receipt" button is not working
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:22:36 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 32244: ORA shows error in log when setting an AD column to not null
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:43:32 +0100 Inigo Sanchez Fixes issue 32240: Read only doesn't work on some columns in grid view