Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:37:35 +0200 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 31054: Create a new record in a form was not working fine.
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:13:10 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31088: Scheduled Organization for Costing background process
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:39:49 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31021: hidden fields in several windows related to acct. dimensions
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:24:48 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31031: Credit consumed although payment not completed
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.3
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:40:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d20a396ffa24
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:40:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.3 for changeset bce57079bd43
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:40:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.3 3.0PR15Q3.3
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:28:58 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 31256: Lazy filtering does not work when filtering the first time
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 15:26:37 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 31219: adding extra filter after product characteristics fails
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:11:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q3.2
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 9755d00af209
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR15Q3.2 for changeset 9320a67a9ef1
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:16 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 3.0PR15Q3.2 3.0PR15Q3.2
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:28:21 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 31225: Toolbar disappears under some circumnstances
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:38:32 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31168: Copy Version process in Process Plan window is not working in Oracle
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 10:04:13 +0200 Naroa Iriarte Related with issue 31055: The condition has been changed.
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:45:22 +0200 Naroa Iriarte Fixed issue 31055: Create a new record in a form was not working fine.
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:10:02 +0200 David Miguelez iFixes Issue 31049. Return Material flow should not be included
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:39:49 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 31022: hidden fields in several windows related to acct. dimensions
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 12:24:48 +0200 Alvaro Ferraz Fixes issue 31023: Credit consumed although payment not completed
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 08:41:30 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30992:The ReportInvoiceDiscountJR report consume many resources
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 06:09:02 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30916:Payment registered for child organization not found in
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:18:57 +0200 David Miguelez Related to issue 30914. Fixes Tests to match fix for issue.
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:13:33 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 30914. Fixes wrong parameter in call to ProcessInentory method.
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:31:27 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30865: Match Statement Transactions prior to Bank Statement Line date
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:35:13 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 30847: Colour status column in Open/Close Period Control | Documents
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:07:15 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 30821:Accounting process fails for payment out with negative amt
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:24:52 +0200 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 30818: Changes connection used for retrieving data using
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:49:54 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 3.0PR15Q2.6