descriptionPre-Integration Openbravo ERP development
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeWed, 20 Mar 2019 13:38:11 +0100
changes
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:38:11 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Related to issue 40405: Using correct logger in ImportEntryProcessor default tip
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:29:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 40405: proper logger for HBS subclasses
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:24:38 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 40407: no context info when logging in SE_Payment_BPartner
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:13:03 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 40405: log from callouts don't include callout class name
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:24:58 +0100 Javier Armendáriz Fixed issue 40303: Organization table shows all orgs regardless user visibility
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:53:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 40385: reset available updates when activating a community instance
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 08:32:02 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40308: removed Openbravo project web app libs from test
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:18:07 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 40308: OpenbravoWAD is not required by OpenbravoTest project
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 00:11:39 +0530 Atul Gaware Related to Issue 40285:Error in Copy Lines -> Purchase invoice when the
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 11:14:04 +0530 Atul Gaware Related To Issue 0040285: Error in Copy Lines -> Purchase invoice
...
tags
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.2
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:04:22 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.5
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 13:29:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.2
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:34:39 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.3
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:29:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.1
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:05:18 +0000 3.0PR18Q2.2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:38:11 +0100 default
...