description

Archived Repo, Read Only, not receiving new changes from git. Migrated to https://gitlab.com/openbravo

ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 31 Aug 2020 12:03:00 +0200
changes
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:03:00 +0200 Cristian Berner Fixes ISSUE-44863: Remove never thrown ServletException in OBScheduler methods default tip
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:19:34 +0200 Cristian Berner Fixes ISSUE-44827: Allow scheduling a process without start date or time
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:42:22 +0200 Cristian Berner Fixes ISSUE-44832: Update postgresql driver to support scram password encrypt
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 12:26:43 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Fixed ISSUE-43705: Ran npm audit fix to update package-lock.json to fix most security vulnerabilities
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:42:19 +0200 plu_ob Fixes BUG-44838: Updates the list of supported/recommended browsers
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:04:53 +0200 inigo_lerga fixes BUG-44788:Date of prepaid order invoice considered now
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:54:59 +0200 inigo_lerga fixes BUG-44759:Avoided comparation with null in Oracle
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:07:25 +0200 david.miguelez Related to ISSUE-44780. Code Review Changes:
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:00:14 +0200 david.miguelez Related to ISSUE-44780. Code Review changes:
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:43:41 +0200 david.miguelez Fixes ISSUE-44780. Allows to hide information about Reversed Payments
...
tags
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:03:46 +0000 3.0PR20Q2
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:09:31 +0000 3.0PR20Q1.2
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:50:15 +0000 3.0PR20Q1.1
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 05:28:08 +0000 3.0PR19Q4.4
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 06:14:02 +0000 3.0PR20Q1
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 05:56:16 +0000 3.0PR19Q4.3
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:59:13 +0000 3.0PR19Q4.2
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:21:57 +0000 3.0PR19Q3.4
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:46:15 +0000 3.0PR19Q4.1
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:44:18 +0000 3.0PR19Q3.3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 12:03:00 +0200 default
...