descriptionTest your pi branches here
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 20 May 2019 08:49:31 -0400
changes
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:49:31 -0400 Nono Carballo Fixes issue 40762: Makes inactive organizations available in reports. default tip
Mon, 20 May 2019 19:34:57 +0200 Stefan Hühner TRY_PARAMS###DB_VERSION=11_12###JAVA_HOME=/usr/lib/jvm/java-11-openjdk-amd64###DESC=SHU-retest-pg11
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:06:19 +0200 Carlos Aristu related to bug 40802: additional code improvements
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:11:56 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes bug 40802: "Use as filter" is not working properly with DateTime columns
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:53:35 +0200 Aaron Calero Related to issue 40912: Fixed dbcons
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:29:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40290: recovered functionality
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:28:19 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40290: added missing line lost in merge
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:16:20 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 40290: temporarily reverted logic
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:06:18 +0200 Aaron Calero Fixed issue 40912: Improve Service Price Rules to allow configuration of specific SPRs for Products/Categories
Fri, 17 May 2019 13:22:00 +0200 Aaron Calero [Delivery Rates] Merge with PI
...
tags
Thu, 09 May 2019 12:09:21 +0000 3.0PR19Q2
Tue, 07 May 2019 10:47:21 +0000 3.0PR19Q1.1
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:55:23 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.3
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:05:20 +0000 3.0PR19Q1
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:40 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.2
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:04:22 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.5
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:46:29 +0000 3.0PR18Q4.1
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 05:57:06 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:42:41 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:06:20 +0000 3.0PR18Q3.3
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:49:31 -0400 default
...