descriptionTest your pi branches here
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeWed, 07 Feb 2018 10:35:53 -0500
changes
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:35:53 -0500 Armaignac Fixes issue 37775:Cannot create an outbound picking list for a partially shipped default tip
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 09:58:29 +0100 David Miguelez Fixes Issue 37772. Adds several indexes that improve performance
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:50:38 +0100 Carlos Aristu related to issue 37734: use getClusterServices() method in ClusterServiceThread
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:10:21 +0100 Augusto Mauch Related with issue 37451: Adds tests
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:08:50 +0100 Augusto Mauch Fixes issue 37451: Fixes filtering of fks that dont use ids as key
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 12:59:15 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 37827: [ri] clear session after each individual test execution
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:54:44 +0100 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed issue 37827: [ri] clear session after each test execution
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 15:27:37 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 37437: useless session cache of window.isSOTrx
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 09:13:43 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 37437: useless session cache of window.isSOTrx
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:50:16 +0100 Asier Lostalé related to bug 37437 related to bug 37544: added test case
...
tags
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:12:12 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.3
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 08:02:43 +0000 3.0PR17Q4
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 05:13:37 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.2
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:28:45 +0000 3.0PR17Q3.1
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 04:09:50 +0000 3.0PR17Q2.4
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 04:52:09 +0000 3.0PR17Q3
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:39:31 +0000 3.0PR17Q2.3
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 05:59:33 +0000 3.0PR17Q2.2
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 07:04:08 +0000 3.0PR17Q1.3
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:26:20 +0000 3.0PR17Q2.1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:35:53 -0500 default
...