descriptionRemittances infrastructure support
ownerERP engineering development Team <team.erpengineering.development@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:29 +0200
changes
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Added tag 3.2.4900 for changeset c36ab685a325 default tip
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:29 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Updated module version for 3.0PR18Q4 3.2.4900
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:33:42 +0200 Sandra Huguet related to issue 39052 delete generated modulescript files
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:56:53 +0530 Atul Gaware Fixes Issue 39052:Cleanup bad logging in Remittance module: don't use
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 08:30:04 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Related to issue 38919: Update modules to support latest version of Hibernate
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:26:34 +0200 Sandra Huguet Added tag 3.2.4800 for changeset 1e8a6f8ec1eb
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:26:23 +0200 Sandra Huguet update module version 3.2.4800
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:23:56 +0200 Sandra Huguet Backed out changeset a406812f6657
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 08:30:04 +0200 Javier Armendáriz Related to issue 38919: Update modules to support latest version of Hibernate
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:00:15 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Use Core 3.0.34255 as a valid 18Q3 dependency
...
tags
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:29 +0200 3.2.4900
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:26:23 +0200 3.2.4800
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 16:54:52 +0200 3.2.4700
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 15:52:23 +0200 3.2.4600
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:32:52 +0200 3.2.4500
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:45:28 +0200 3.2.4400
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:46:27 +0200 3.2.4300
Tue, 15 May 2018 17:14:47 +0200 3.2.4200
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:42:32 +0200 3.2.4100
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:45:21 +0100 3.2.4001
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:35:29 +0200 default
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:06:43 +0200 16Q2
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:05:51 +0200 backport_3.1
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:05:30 +0200 2.50
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:05:08 +0200 defaulttemp
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:04:33 +0200 bpnotnull
...