Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP5 for changeset b0e13aee42c1
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP4 for changeset bf70d5f6896a
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP3 for changeset acb15813d12f
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP2 for changeset acb15813d12f
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP1 for changeset fd6bbb1e7314
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:52 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0MP0 for changeset fd6bbb1e7314
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:51 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0RC7 for changeset c6a2c4707346
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:51 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0RC6 for changeset 80276e337e13
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:51 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0RC5 for changeset 80276e337e13
Thu, 17 May 2012 23:49:51 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added tag 3.0RC4 for changeset 80276e337e13
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:23:02 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed typo in 'Reference' and 'Console' windows
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:31:15 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed js error in 'SmartclientConsole.html'
Thu, 17 May 2012 01:15:49 +0200 David Baz Fayos Removed unneeded .gz files and fix 404 error while loading 'uncompressed' js
Wed, 16 May 2012 23:30:12 +0200 David Baz Fayos Added Smartclient menu with 'Reference' and 'Console' windows
Wed, 16 May 2012 15:32:24 +0200 David Baz Fayos Upgraded to Smartclient 8.3d 2012-05-16 SNAPSHOT
Tue, 08 May 2012 13:23:58 +0200 David Baz Fayos Upgraded to Smartclient 8.3d 2012-05-08 SNAPSHOT
Fri, 04 May 2012 12:07:02 +0200 David Baz Fayos Upgraded to Smartclient 8.3d 2012-05-02 SNAPSHOT
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 23:27:11 +0200 David Baz Fayos Backed out change related to issue 20216 3.0MP11
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 21:14:03 +0200 David Baz Fayos Related to issues 20216 and 20217
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 14:21:30 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed small issue in upgrade.sh - part2
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 18:27:45 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed small issue in upgrade.sh
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 12:26:36 +0100 David Baz Fayos Updated readme.txt and and added upgrade script
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 20:45:16 +0100 David Baz Fayos Updated missing file
Mon, 05 Mar 2012 20:40:28 +0100 David Baz Fayos Removed unneded file and fixed permisions 3.0MP10
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:30:55 +0100 Martin Taal Smartclient upgrade resulted in unstable selenium testcases 3.0MP9
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 23:00:12 +0100 Martin Taal Upgraded to 8.1 build 4-2-2012
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 23:24:50 +0100 Martin Taal Upgraded to Smartclient of 4-nov 3.0MP6 3.0MP7 3.0MP8
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 09:45:59 +0200 Martin Taal Upgraded to Smartclient version 22 october 2011 3.0MP5
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:51:41 +0200 Martin Taal Prevent 404 when loading source version 3.0MP4
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:51:21 +0200 Martin Taal Updated smartclient version