descriptionOpenbravo ERP 2.3x stable branch (Discontinued)
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 07 Dec 2009 11:39:51 +0100
changes
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 11:39:51 +0100 Gorka Gil Added signature for changeset ef018aa5a1e7 default tip
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 11:39:23 +0100 Gorka Gil Added tag 2.35MP16 for changeset 68154b7d4580
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 18:35:05 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert fixes bug 0011606: Unable to post the document - Oracle Database gets locked when accounting process is running 2.35MP16
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 10:23:09 +0100 Gorka Gil Update to version 2.35MP16
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:06:05 +0100 Rafa Roda Palacios Fixes issue 10857 Now caring negative orders cycle.
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 10:21:02 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 11186: Standard Costs Report returns null data in subreports.
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:04:16 +0530 Harikrishnan Raja Fixes Issue 11154: Process \"Create Lines From\" invoices doesn't have into account the Invoice terms set.
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 10:25:07 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 10857.Added new restrictions to sales documents.
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 10:53:48 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0010937: Accounting process should remove...
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:09:16 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0010937: Accounting process should remove...
...
tags
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 18:35:05 +0100 2.35MP16
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 06:54:15 +0200 2.35MP15
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 11:55:43 +0000 2.35MP14
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 08:29:57 +0200 2.35MP13
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:42:02 +0100 2.35MP12
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 11:39:51 +0100 default
...