descriptionOpenbravo ERP 2.50 stable branch
ownerRelease Management <staff.rm@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 19 Feb 2015 15:56:38 +0100
changes
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:56:38 +0100 Jorge Garcia Fixed issue 28818: Not possible to apply taxes dataset in 2.50 default tip
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:38:37 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24727. Commit latest dbsm-jar to speedup update.database
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset ba6af1e59d7b
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP51 for changeset 8335d8eaf7d9
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:09 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP51 2.50MP51
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:53:54 +0200 Stefan Hühner Fixed 24557. Disallow referencing external entities in /ws/dal/
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:33:56 +0200 Naiara Garcia Fixed issue 24520: Global Use Products are wrongly distributed
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:14:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 23d29be2f266
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:14:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP50 for changeset 616ba2920bdc
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:14:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP50 2.50MP50
...
tags
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:23:09 +0000 2.50MP51
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:14:14 +0000 2.50MP50
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:46:44 +0000 2.50MP49
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:51:24 +0000 2.50MP47
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:56:26 +0000 2.50MP46
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:31:13 +0000 2.50MP45
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:48:11 +0000 2.50MP44.1
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 08:57:47 +0000 2.50MP43.1
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 06:02:47 +0000 2.50MP44
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:29:02 +0000 2.50MP43
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15:56:38 +0100 default
...