descriptionOpenbravo 2.50 branch for Tanzania
ownerERP engineering development Team <team.erpengineering.development@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 04 Aug 2011 13:24:12 +0200
changes
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 13:24:12 +0200 Mikel Irurita Use transaction (GL Item) accounting dimensions when posting Reconciliation default tip
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 13:23:26 +0200 Mikel Irurita Reformat code 2.50 style: DocFINReconciliation.java
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 11:05:42 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18132: Removes null pointer exception for Reconciliation accounting.
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:07:36 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixed bug 18036: Accounting dimensions in gl items
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:28:29 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes writeoff accounting
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:22:39 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged with 21e49cfdd297 revision of 2.50
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:16:08 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 17983.Added accounting dimensions in GL Journal
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:06:38 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 17816: Incorrect dono in G/L Journal Header
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:33:25 +0200 Antonio Moreno Fixed issue 16743.Datasets shouldn't have formal changes when reexported.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:18:53 +0200 Antonio Moreno Related to issue 16743. Reformat file
...
tags
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 10:33:23 +0000 2.50MP31
Wed, 25 May 2011 10:31:25 +0000 2.50MP30
Mon, 02 May 2011 18:48:34 +0200 2.50MP29
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 13:05:50 +0200 2.50MP28EU1
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:06:23 +0200 2.50MP28
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:20:13 +0100 2.50MP27EU1
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 15:52:23 +0100 2.50MP27
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:01:18 +0100 2.50MP26
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:53:21 +0100 2.50MP25EU2
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:15:11 +0100 2.50MP24EU1
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 13:24:12 +0200 default
...