descriptionDemo customization
ownerERP Support Team <team.erpengineering.support@openbravo.com>
last changeThu, 11 Nov 2010 14:44:49 +0100
changes
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:44:49 +0100 Adrián Romero Added tag demo-2.50MP23 for changeset 91937bcc3568 default tip
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:52:28 +0100 Adrián Romero Removes cache message. Makes selectors wider. Selects by default en_US demo-2.50MP23
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:29:20 +0100 Adrián Romero Login demo redesigns
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:18:24 +0100 Adrián Romero merge
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:37 +0100 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 323d74d7ad1c
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:36 +0100 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP23 for changeset 974f18d14979
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:13:12 +0100 Adrián Romero merge and conflicts resolution
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:34 +0100 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP23 2.50MP23
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 17:21:24 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 15115: Disabling heartbeat is not working under some circunstances in 3.0 RC2
Mon, 01 Nov 2010 15:27:53 +0100 Martin Taal Fixes issue 15081 You cannot update from RC2 to the latest MP
...
tags
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:52:28 +0100 demo-2.50MP23
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 21:11:34 +0100 2.50MP23
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 23:24:17 +0200 2.50MP22
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 18:21:29 +0200 2.50MP21
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 12:51:46 +0200 demo-2.50MP20
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:03:05 +0200 2.50MP20
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:16:06 +0200 2.50MP19
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:14:14 +0200 2.50MP18
Wed, 12 May 2010 20:01:21 +0200 2.50MP17
Wed, 12 May 2010 19:13:48 +0200 2.50MP16
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:44:49 +0100 default
...