CONTRIBUTORS
author Antonio Moreno <antonio.moreno@openbravo.com>
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 11:58:26 +0100
changeset 9911 444911e2b851
parent 7915 11d7faf63841
permissions -rw-r--r--
Formal changes in views (due to Postgresql 9.2 support)
Openbravo wants to thank to the following people for their contributions to the Openbravo ERP project.

Contributors
------------
Stefan Huehner <stefan@huehner.org> - Bug fixing, code clean up
Mario Martinez Rodriguez <mayosoft@gmail.com> - Openbravo 2.0x to 2.2x artwork 
Ben Sommerville <ben.sommerville@eintel.com.au> - Bug fixing
Ville Lindfors <ville.lindfors@bonware.com> - Code clean up
Miroslav Lazarevic <lazarevic.miroslav@gmail.com> - Fixes to the build system
Valery Lezhebokov <valery.lezhebokov@gmail.com> - Bug fixing