src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MESSAGE.xml
Thu, 31 May 2012 11:30:47 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20654: Should not be possible to create several periods for same date range in different years
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:48:08 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 20026: Not possible to validate a work effort because an error
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:26:25 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 19925: diferents organizations in gl journal - gl journal line.
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:27:03 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 19583: Implement incremental Average Cost generation
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:52:55 +0100 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 19500: Error when you create a BP
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 18:01:05 +0100 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0019451: It does not appear an exception message on pop up
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:37:08 +0100 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0018869: The General Ledger Report does not show properly data
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 18:36:03 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18759: [trigger] invoice line without product and without glitem but with line amt <>0
Wed, 05 Oct 2011 17:04:41 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 18656: Improve message when trying to create invoice using automatic PM not available
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:49:03 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0017750: The date of the matched invoice doesn't update correctly
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 10:40:01 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 17561: Remitance cancel message does not get translated.
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 16:33:27 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 17929: Improve error message whith zero invoices
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:40:09 +0200 David Alsasua Fixes issue 17236. Fixes issue 17666. Fixes issue 17535. Fixes issue 17847. Fixes issue 17845.
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:45:10 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Rephrase
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 12:02:03 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Fixed typos
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 12:02:24 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Refactored upgrade error messages
Fri, 20 May 2011 08:02:27 +0200 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Added missing messagesç
Fri, 20 May 2011 07:55:29 +0200 Asier Lostalé merge with 2.50
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:21:58 +0100 Asier Lostalé [upgr] Allow inconsistent depencies when installing/updating through obx
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:54:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add constraint on fin_payment to avoid generating credit when no partner is defined.
Thu, 12 May 2011 13:19:06 +0200 Javier Etxarri fixes issue 17114: Initial Client/Org. Setup must import two new columns in CSV file
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:42:28 +0200 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes issue 16720. Element values can't be deleted if they have pending children
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 12:43:08 +0200 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes issue 16764, 16761. Error control addedto function m_freight_calculate
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:47:05 +0200 Egoitz Castillo Fixed Issue 16218. Audit Trail button shows wrong process information
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 18:20:23 +0200 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 16636: Text in spanish, when in sales order you change from quotation to standard order.
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:05:03 +0200 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0016192: the system allows create two periods with a same date
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:04:56 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015594: Not possible to modify available fields of Discount line when order is processed
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:18:48 +0100 Ainhoa Pagola Fixes issue 0016324. Periods can be deleted.
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:37:28 +0100 Adrián Romero Backed out changeset 03df43a71e8c
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 12:32:39 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015594: Not possible to modify available fields of Discount line when order is processed
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:38:23 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015983: When importing a big number of POS orders (500 different orders with 2 lines each) an appears
Tue, 01 Mar 2011 15:54:12 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0015484: Multiple business partner selector. Strange error message
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:56:42 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 15981: bank statements processed with empty lines.
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 12:30:53 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 15891: When click on 'Show Audit Trail' in Community Edition, link on the modal screen is incorrect
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 19:06:20 +0100 Mikel Irurita Backport APRM + core 3.0
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 12:03:29 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 15518: Error in message obtained when processing Bank St.
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 12:27:15 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 15549: Payment Method combo should show only valid methods
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:27:23 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 15467: Transaction duplicated when running process in parallel
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:14:08 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0015466: Enterprise module management console does not correctly apply datasets
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:28:19 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 15427: Incorrect uninstallation of included modules
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 08:08:39 +0100 David Alsasua Fixes issue 14077. Fixes issue 14871. Initial Organization Setup Refactored
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 11:47:28 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 15139: Lack a constraint in the tables MA_Sequenceproduct and MA_Wrphaseproduct
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 18:10:51 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0014986: In some special cases you could apply the same dataset multiple times
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 18:25:23 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 15139: Lack a constraint in the tables MA_Sequenceproduct and MA_Wrphaseproduct
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 10:21:23 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 15031: Scan for updates gives wrong message
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:12:59 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 14887: Error message in General ledger report
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:08:07 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 14887: Error message in General ledger
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:20:47 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] Changed error message
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:49:32 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] Rewritten login error/warn messages
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:54:35 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] pi merge
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:35:55 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] Fixed multiline messages
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 13:49:22 +0100 Asier Lostalé [login] Added to DB logos configuration settings
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:03:21 +0530 Sivaraman Rajagopal Fixes issue 14920: Wrong Net Unit Price when Line Net Amount is edited
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:11:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé Merged back support for module merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:32:09 +0100 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Improved messages
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:30:38 +0100 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Improved message when trying to isntall merged module
Mon, 08 Nov 2010 08:29:07 +0100 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Prevent a module to be a dependency and a merge
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:29:36 +0200 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Message
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 13:12:22 +0200 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Added messages
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:55:47 +0200 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Allow multiple DBPrefixes for modules with merge