src/org/openbravo/erpCommon/security/Login_F1.html
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 11:10:18 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 12801: Fixes duplicated entries of messages.js and inclusion order
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:09:07 +0200 David Baz Fayos Upgrade from Dojo 1.4.3 to Dojo 1.5.0
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:15:19 +0200 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 13891: Now toolbar arrows works ok on MDI UI
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:14:24 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 13669: Now SF banner is loaded at the end (instead of at the beginning)
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:04:00 +0200 Asier Lostalé Merged back Life Cycle Management project
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 14:56:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé merge with pi
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:04:54 +0200 Asier Lostalé [life-cycle] UI adjustments
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 17:50:42 +0200 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 13891: Added js changes to proper display of classic windows in a MDI environment
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 16:29:37 +0200 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 13877: Now there is no IE js error while loading empty menu
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:01:06 +0200 Martin Taal Updated revision number
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:23:13 +0200 David Baz Fayos Updated rev. control number
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:32:40 +0200 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12364: Fixed execution url to be able to execute it in any depth
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 17:18:01 +0200 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, import tags
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:52:05 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issues 12097 and 12795: Now no problems with IE and setProcessingMode
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 21:21:54 +0200 David Baz Fayos Upgrade from Dojo 1.4.2 to Dojo 1.4.3
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 19:52:05 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issues 12097 and 12795: Now no problems with IE and setProcessingMode
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 17:50:35 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12046: Now selectors opened with ENTER key opens properly in FF3.6
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 22:56:26 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12714: Now maxlength is taked into account when typing comma
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:18:16 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 12709: Solved problem of double request
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:20:53 +0000 Gorka Gil Change Openbravo S.L. for Openbravo S.L.U.
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 13:40:04 +0100 David Baz Fayos Upgrade from Dojo 1.4.1 to Dojo 1.4.2
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:31:31 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12629: Now readonly logic works fine again in input type text
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 17:15:33 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11804: Added the messageBox ID also to JS functions
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 18:32:05 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12538: Changed js to adapt changes to readOnlyLogic
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 13:38:09 +0100 Juan Pablo Aroztegi Merge from main, to import tags
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:35:40 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:17:55 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11979: Changed alert text
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:30:40 +0100 RM packaging bot Merge stable changesets from int to main
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:17:55 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11979: Changed alert text
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 01:40:02 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11979: Changed alert order
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:50:20 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 11979: Added message in Login_F1.html to check supported browser
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 20:19:03 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12327 and 12333: Now Login_F1 messages are messageBD
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 22:20:45 +0100 David Baz Fayos Moved hardcoded table style in MessageBox to css class
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 15:27:14 +0100 David Baz Fayos Added show/hide left tab bar icon show/hide capabilities
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 00:56:17 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12494: Openbravo now looks fine (just the UI visualization) in unsupported browsers Chrome 4 and Safari 4
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:41:47 +0100 David Baz Fayos Updated revision control number
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:33:49 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12479: Now Login_*.html has relative references -part2
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 12:55:55 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12479: Now Login_*.html has relative references
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:17:51 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 12479: Added getFrame('main') to get the global _FS from any position
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:42:46 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12464: Back button now works again
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:13:46 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12383: Added absolute urls to utils.js related functions
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:46:41 +0100 David Baz Fayos Mini-refactor of keyControl utils.js function
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:17:55 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11979: Changed alert text
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 01:40:02 +0100 David Baz Fayos Related to issue 11979: Changed alert order
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:50:20 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 11979: Added message in Login_F1.html to check supported browser
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 17:37:38 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12209: Style added for links inside popups
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:48:36 +0100 David Baz Fayos [reference] Added capabilities for external onkeydown and onkeyup setters
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:51:46 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 10955: Moved autosave detection duplicated logic to a function
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:14:45 +0100 David Baz Fayos Updated revision control number
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:42:35 +0100 Martin Taal Corrected revision
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:06:07 +0100 Martin Taal merge with pi
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 18:20:30 +0100 David Baz Fayos [reference] Proper implementation of focus logic to allow third party js module libraries
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 12:46:26 +0100 David Baz Fayos Changed focus logic to a generic way
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:36:19 +0100 Martin Taal merge with pi, solve broken build
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 20:22:56 +0100 David Baz Fayos [reference] Added needed components in windowKeyboard.js to support new Smartclient Selector focus logic
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 23:57:49 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12176: Now ModuleManagement console checkboxes are selectable
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 15:00:33 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12188: Now validation messages text is the right one in IE
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 15:44:50 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12100: Now DataGrid numeric column sum works properly
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 12:30:11 +0100 David Baz Fayos Upgrade from Dojo 1.4.0 to Dojo 1.4.1
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:02:18 +0100 David Baz Fayos Fixed issue 12059: 'Show log' button now works on IE8