src-db/database/sourcedata/AD_MODEL_OBJECT.xml
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:11:49 +0100 Asier Lostalé Merged back support for module merge
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:22:31 +0200 Asier Lostalé [moduleMerge] Added DB infrastructure to define merges
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 11:38:43 +0100 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 14976: Printed document Receipt for Payment In and Payment Out
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:38:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián merged from pi revision 8585:594ab4625cfa
Fri, 08 Oct 2010 17:47:15 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [communityBranding] Added StaticCommunityBranding servlet to load iframe when remote servlet is not available.
Tue, 05 Oct 2010 10:34:18 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [instancePurpose] Add new popup on login.
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:54:38 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián [usageaudit] Enable session usage audit. Added table and modified httpsecureappservlet to gather the data.
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:58:49 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Added new tabs on Heartbeat log window for executed custom queries.
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:56:45 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 14927: Rename Make Payment and Receive Payment
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:11:30 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 14120: Deleted unneded mapping
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:27:47 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 14120: Roll back model object deletion for wad tabs
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:31:59 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] pi merge
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:29:39 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Don't set default for tier in commercial modules
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:43:26 +0200 Asier Lostalé [license] Added tier to AD_Module
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 10:31:45 +0200 Asier Lostalé related to issue 12682: Missing ad_module_id
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 21:29:48 +0200 Valery Lezhebokov Fixes issue 12682: About window gives error when users has limited privileges
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:40:55 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Deactivate ad_model_object entries related to a deactivated ad_tab record.
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:57:13 +0200 Mikel Irurita Execution History tab for Received Payments
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 19:30:39 +0200 Mikel Irurita Payment Run Window.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 16:44:16 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixed issue 13590.Fixed issue 13585.Fixed issue 13584.Changed field definitions, tab name and a typo on an element.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:09:14 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merge heads.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:06:12 +0200 Mikel Irurita Payment Execution History tab
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:02:34 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Merged from pi revision 7572:8ab0feb4908c
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 10:47:21 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Adds Configuration tab for payment in financial account, adds check in accounting fro financial account transactions, adds callout to default configuration from payment method, adds fields for configuration in payment method
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:59:06 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Add Execution Process window.
Tue, 25 May 2010 17:04:07 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert New tab added fro financial account accounts
Tue, 04 May 2010 16:46:57 +0530 Sathiyan Sivaprakasam Call out for Tax population has been done.
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 10:32:51 +0200 Iván Perdomo Fixes unstable build. Related to issue 12690
Mon, 24 May 2010 12:56:31 +0200 Mikel Irurita Fixes issue 13394: Label Text capatilization
Fri, 21 May 2010 15:56:56 +0200 Mikel Irurita Payment Method -> Financial Account callout
Sun, 09 May 2010 11:51:33 +0200 Eduardo Argal Guibert Fixes bug 0013202: Payment method & Account fields
Thu, 06 May 2010 15:18:09 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pref] Added callout to check single selected pref
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:01:47 +0200 Martin Taal Merge with d199c75c450822485cf49e8cd5c3bd498b6e1b06
Mon, 03 May 2010 15:47:14 +0200 Asier Lostalé [pref] Deprecated property configuration
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 13:57:48 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Fixes issue 13170.Removed tab from core.
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:39:29 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Added Configuration Properties architecture including Customer Credit Used property.
Wed, 07 Apr 2010 10:05:35 +0200 Asier Lostalé fixed bug 12470: The application dictionary allows to check two columns as "iskey"
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:11:47 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Removed menu items, tabs and fields from core.
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 18:47:50 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Improvements on Financial Account window, reconciliations moved to module.
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:25:59 +0200 Gorka Ion Damián Improvements on Financial Account window.
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 17:41:22 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai Created 3 Windows related to Financial Management
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 11:38:34 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Added Financial Account window.
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 18:18:44 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai Added Callout for getting Document No.
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:40:19 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Merge with pi changeset: 6710:f55b17c97d37
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 13:35:14 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián Improved Make Proposal window.Added new view for proposal details.
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 17:51:07 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai Changed the Order
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 16:31:23 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai (no commit message)
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 16:20:39 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai Created Make Payment Window.
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 19:09:02 +0530 Manoharan Iyyadurai Created tabs for payment plan and details
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 02:23:06 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Accounting + Financial account accounts window
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:00:33 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Undos last commit
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:51:59 +0100 Eduardo Argal Guibert Adds window for accounting conf + post messages
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 16:50:55 +0100 Gorka Ion Damián AdvancedPaymentFlow.Moved some windows, tabs and fields to core.
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 11:20:17 +0100 Asier Lostalé fixed issue 12475: Alternative sorting for grid columns
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 14:40:39 +0100 Adrián Romero Fixes issue 0012014: Error in Project Profitability
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:39:26 +0100 Iván Perdomo Fixes issue 12426: Cleaned up tables used for generating web.xml
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 23:44:59 +0100 Stefan Hühner [audit] merge from pi rev: 73a8794c3b1c
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 15:05:26 +0100 Stefan Hühner [audit] merge from pi rev:6cce3882983c
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:13:32 +0100 Asier Lostalé [audit] Stop scheduler before executing audit process from UI
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:42:29 +0100 Stefan Hühner [audit]