Mon, 04 Feb 2013 09:27:53 +0100 Antonio Moreno Changes required to support PostgreSQL 9.2
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:16:12 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 22669: Value too long in m_generate_average_costs.
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:14:19 +0100 Ioritz Cia Fixes issue 21703: Old financial flow's payment report prints wrong the lines.
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:46:46 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset b4a718ca77fa
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:46:45 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP49 for changeset 934b86313be5
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:46:44 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP49 2.50MP49
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:12:43 +0100 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0022283: "Create lines from" process does not support decimal
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:51:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset d8e0354fc9e4
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:51:25 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP47 for changeset 932a4ed2c8e6
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:51:24 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP47 2.50MP47
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 13:17:00 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0021757: Bank Report is not sorting data properly
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 12:45:21 +0200 Jon Alegría Fixes issue 0021809: It is not possible to attached another document than a PO
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:56:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 7e95f172c88a
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:56:27 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP46 for changeset 8a7d2b3622f1
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 11:56:26 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP46 2.50MP46
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 10:36:39 +0200 Javier Etxarri issue 21504: The create lines from pop-up of Goods Receipt
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:39:26 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21504: The create lines from pop-up of Goods Receipt
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 18:21:23 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 19404: Error when you try to change a period's name in Oracle
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 12:49:23 +0200 Carlos Aristu fixes issue 21483: Calendars do not dissappear in reports
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:31:15 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 177e7b65ef2a
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:31:14 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP45 for changeset 2158abf064cf
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:31:13 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP45 2.50MP45
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:32:59 +0200 Javier Etxarri Fixes issue 21416: Is impossible to execute Information/product
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 18:45:57 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 2.50MP44.1
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:48:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 14ab07d6d8d2
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:48:12 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 2.50MP44.1 for changeset d96d77790ca9
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 21:48:11 +0000 RM packaging bot Update AD_MODULE version to 2.50MP44.1 2.50MP44.1
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 14:38:55 +0200 Víctor Martínez Romanos Fixed bug 21294, Fixed bug 21316: Enterprise Module Management
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 19:44:01 +0000 RM packaging bot Merge temporary head for 2.50MP43.1
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 08:57:48 +0000 RM packaging bot Added signature for changeset 6cf28c19c472