descriptionAutomated tests for erp/devel/pi at 3.0
ownerQA Team <staff.qa@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 17 Dec 2018 18:57:43 +0000
changes
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:57:43 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from int to pi default tip
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:26:28 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Merge from pi-smoke to automation/int. Accounting module updated to 3.0.200
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:16:44 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Alerts: Accounting updated from version 3.0.100 to 3.0.200 due to that module promotion to QAA
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:38:57 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Backed out changeset 229d94d85bb4. Checking AUM batches behaviour
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:28:29 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Check behaviour in Pick/Edit Lines. AUM batches error
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:55:39 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Backed out changeset a02291c59b4a. Fix for AUM removed to check its impact.
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:00:27 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Assuring Batches error is not a 'number of records' problem but a 'not all records loaded' problem
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:43:53 +0100 Lorenzo Fidalgo Specific sleep added when StatusBar is going to assert 'Amount' field
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:34:33 +0000 RM packaging bot Added tag 3.0PR18Q4 for changeset 87c5f09c5548
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:17:12 +0000 RM packaging bot CI: promote changesets from int to pi 3.0PR18Q4
...
tags
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:17:12 +0000 3.0PR18Q4
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:15:55 +0000 3.0PR18Q3
Tue, 08 May 2018 16:25:45 +0000 3.0PR18Q2
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:07:04 +0000 3.0PR18Q1
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 01:04:35 +0000 3.0PR17Q4
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:17:02 +0000 3.0PR17Q3
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 17:27:17 +0200 3.0PR17Q2
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:12:02 +0000 3.0PR17Q1
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:36:56 +0100 Selenium2
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:11:06 +0000 3.0PR16Q4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:57:43 +0000 default
...