descriptionDevelopment branch for new features and improvements in the smoke suite - mobile
ownerTeam Retail <team.retail@openbravo.com>
last changeMon, 25 May 2020 09:29:15 +0200
changes
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:29:15 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Merge with tip default tip
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:18:49 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Merge with tip
Fri, 22 May 2020 18:17:44 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Define user name from safe box manager
Fri, 22 May 2020 09:16:22 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Change Safe Box Manager user on tests
Fri, 22 May 2020 08:35:17 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Merge with tip
Fri, 22 May 2020 08:33:31 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Use old way to limit records in oracle for testing
Thu, 21 May 2020 17:50:51 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Merge with tip
Thu, 21 May 2020 17:45:56 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Include new test for external modules for Safe Box
Thu, 21 May 2020 12:45:21 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Include Oracle support for test that uses limit in query.
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:37:08 +0200 Jorge Garcia [SafeBox] Merge with tip
...
tags
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:41:40 +0530 3.0RR20Q1
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 09:44:41 +0100 3.0RR19Q4
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 09:07:46 +0100 3.0RR19Q3
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:29:14 +0200 3.0RR19Q2
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:10:54 +0200 3.0RR19Q1
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:49:47 +0530 3.0RR18Q4
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:41:35 +0100 3.0RR18Q3
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:10:44 +0530 3.0RR18Q2
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 09:47:59 +0200 3.0RR18Q1
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:39:19 +0100 3.0RR17Q4
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 25 May 2020 09:29:15 +0200 default
...