Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:40:46 +0100 Martin Taal Related to issue 38888: Failing SS Build, handle source not cached message
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:51:23 +0100 Gorka Gil Remove not needed waitFixOf 32842
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:23:07 +0100 Adrián Romero Backing out Service taxes project
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 11:21:49 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 09:00:40 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:17:20 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:51:47 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:03:51 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:02:09 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:12:53 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:19:57 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Adding extra verifications in ModifyTaxInReturns
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:51:50 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:39:15 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Adding extra verifications in ModifyTaxInreturns
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:26:08 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:56:45 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:03:00 +0100 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Updates check of verify returns dialog header
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:06:52 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:36:57 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:49:33 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:09:11 +0200 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Moving utility class to avoid to be executed as a test
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:51:11 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 12:42:04 +0200 Adrián Romero [ServiceTaxes] Fixes Test identifiers
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:46:39 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:46:29 +0200 Adrián Romero Merging Service Taxes project
Thu, 24 May 2018 11:49:48 +0200 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Moving OrderVerify class to not to be executed as a test class
Wed, 23 May 2018 13:26:10 +0200 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adapting tests to the change of gross price in case of change taxes.
Tue, 22 May 2018 17:50:55 +0200 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Merging with main branch
Tue, 22 May 2018 16:19:32 +0200 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Merging with main branch
Tue, 08 May 2018 17:50:47 +0200 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Merging from main branch
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 18:30:20 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adding test for Deferred Services
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:23:13 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Fixing assertion in test
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:17:36 +0100 Adrián Romero Merging from main branch
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:12:33 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adding annotation for High Volumes
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:45:41 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adding tests for prices not including taxes
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:37:44 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Adding tests for returns
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 15:58:35 +0100 Adrián Romero [SERVICETAXES] Initial tests
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:51:03 +0100 Martin Taal Related to issue 38888: Failing SS Build, remove screenshot taking
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:03:29 +0100 Gorka Gil Related to issue 40018: update Java sources formatting
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:17:39 +0530 Ranjith S R Verifies issue 40019 : Added Automated Test "I40019_VerifyCountedAmountAfterCashup"
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:32:05 -0500 Alejandro Related to issue 33019: test has been refactored due to it no longer creates its
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:24:09 -0500 Alejandro Related to issue 35637: test has been refactored due to it no longer creates its
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:11:49 -0500 Alejandro Related to issue 39674: test has been refactored due to it no longer creates its
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:50:41 -0500 Alejandro Related to issue 39103: test has been refactored due it no longer creates its
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 14:20:51 -0500 Alejandro Related to issue 39974: added automated test
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:18:44 +0530 Ranjith S R Verifies issue 39928 : Added Automated Test "I39928_VerifyReceiptWithZeroLines"
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:38:34 +0100 Iñaki Garcia [jmeterrecording] Temporarily excluding WebPOSWorkload test from having its Tomcat errors checked
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:51:11 +0100 Álvaro Ferraz Fix test.mobile.obcfr task
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:29:40 +0100 Martin Taal Related to issue 38888: Failing SS Build, adding chrome-driver to choosables
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:25:09 +0100 Gorka Gil Remove not needed test VerifyOrderDateIsInISOFormat
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:11:24 +0100 Gorka Gil Try to fix I39200_ReimburseInDifferentPaymentMethods
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:21:57 +0100 Javier Rodriguez Fixed OMNI010
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:03:47 +0100 Javier Rodriguez [Omnichannel] Fixed OMNI010 and Deleted two warnings in WebPOSInvoicePrepaymentServiceTerminalHelper
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:17:44 +0100 Javier Rodriguez Merge from pi
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:13:48 +0530 Amar Singh [Omnichannel] Fixed omni010
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:08:05 +0530 Amar Singh Pulled pi-mobile and merged
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:29:12 +0530 Amar Singh Pulled pi-mobile and merged
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:28:29 +0530 Amar Singh [Omnichannel] Fixed omni170 and omni200
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:39:21 +0530 Amar Singh Pulled pi-mobile and merged
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:31:53 +0530 Amar Singh [Omnichannel] Modified omni040 - check invoice status and omni170 - removed unwanted code
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:58:06 +0530 Amar Singh Pulled pi-mobile and merged